Princess of Wales Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Princess of Wales Theatre! Princess of Wales Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Princess of Wales Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 1 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 2 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 4 May 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 4 May 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 6 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 8 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 9 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 11 May 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 11 May 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 13 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 14 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 15 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 16 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 18 May 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 18 May 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 21 May 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 21 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 22 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 23 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 24 May 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 24 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 25 May 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 25 May 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 28 May 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 28 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 29 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 30 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 31 May 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 31 May 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 1:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 97

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities