Rexall Place Tickets

Owned by the medical company of the same namesake, Rexall Place was completed in 1974 as the Northlands Coliseum in order to house the Oilers of the now defunct World Hockey Association (now a part of the National Hockey League). Since then, the indoor Edmonton arena has undergone a number of renovations to expand its seating capacity.

Rexall Place was the site of several events during the 1978 Commonwealth Games.

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 9 May 2014 7:30 PM Stars on Ice  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Lee Brice
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 12 May 2014 7:30 PM Luke Bryan 
with Lee Brice
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 7:00 PM Backstreet Boys  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 20 May 2014 8:00 PM City and Colour  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 26 May 2014 7:00 PM Lady Gaga  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Dr. Oz  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 8:00 PM FIVB Volleyball World League  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Michael Buble  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Cher  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen with Adam Lambert
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Blake Shelton  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Rod Stewart 
with Santana
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Kacey Musgraves
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Kacey Musgraves
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 5:00 PM Canadian Country Music Awards  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Alice Cooper 
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities