Rexall Place Tickets

Owned by the medical company of the same namesake, Rexall Place was completed in 1974 as the Northlands Coliseum in order to house the Oilers of the now defunct World Hockey Association (now a part of the National Hockey League). Since then, the indoor Edmonton arena has undergone a number of renovations to expand its seating capacity.

Rexall Place was the site of several events during the 1978 Commonwealth Games.

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Calgary Flames
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Los Angeles Kings
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
San Jose Sharks
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Eric Church 
with Brothers Osborne
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Brothers Osborne 
Eric Church with Brothers Osborne
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Def Leppard  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 7:30 PM OneRepublic  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 7:00 PM Volbeat  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:00 PM Neil Diamond  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:30 PM Stars on Ice  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Journey  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Keith Urban  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:30 PM The Who  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Madonna  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Madonna  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kelly Clarkson 
with Nick Jonas
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities