Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier! Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 31 May 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Paul Simon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Melody Gardot  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 8:30 PM Kool & The Gang 
Kool and The Gang
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 6:30 PM Howie Mandel  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Scott Bradlee 
's Postmodern Jukebox
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?