Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier! Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Jason Mraz  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville 
Opera de Montreal: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville 
Opera de Montreal: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville 
Opera de Montreal: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville 
Opera de Montreal: Barber of Seville
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Mythbusters 
Behind The Myths Tour
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Steve Hackett  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Video Games Live  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?