Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier! Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Nutcracker
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Jersey Boys  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Jersey Boys  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Jersey Boys  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Opera de Montreal 
: Samson And Delilah
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Video Games Live  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Engelbert Humperdinck  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Bill Maher  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 7:00 PM Diana Krall  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Montreal, QC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?