SAP Center at San Jose Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at SAP Center at San Jose! SAP Center at San Jose Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at SAP Center at San Jose.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Boston Bruins 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 5:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Boston Bruins
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 3:00 PM Texas Stars 
San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Toronto Maple Leafs
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Bon Jovi  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 5:00 PM San Diego Gulls 
San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Washington Capitals 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Washington Capitals
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Blake Shelton  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 1:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Nashville Predators
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 1:00 PM Nashville Predators 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins 
San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 1:15 PM San Diego Gulls 
San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Dallas Stars
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Dallas Stars 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Buffalo Sabres
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
St. Louis Blues
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Stockton Heat 
San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens West Regional - All Sessions
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 6:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens West Regional - Session 2
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
New York Rangers
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM New York Rangers 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose 
San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose 
San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks 
Edmonton Oilers
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Calgary Flames
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 3:00 PM Stockton Heat 
San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Gabriel Iglesias  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 52

Don't see the event you are looking for?