Scottrade Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Scottrade Center! Scottrade Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Scottrade Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 30 May 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessa
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessa
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessa
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessa
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessa
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessa
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Bellator MMA Fighting Championships  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Selena Gomez  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Coldplay  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Demi Lovato 
and Nick Jonas
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Nick Jonas 
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Tove Lo 
Maroon 5
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Maroon 5  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 7:00 PM WWE 
: Smackdown
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities