Scottrade Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Scottrade Center! Scottrade Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Scottrade Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 6:30 PM WWE 
: Battleground
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Chris Brown  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Omarion 
Chris Brown
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Kid Ink 
Chris Brown
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:00 PM NHL Preseason 
: Columbus Blue JacketsSt. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets 
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Dallas Stars 
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:00 PM NHL Preseason 
: Dallas StarsSt. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:00 PM NHL Preseason 
: Chicago BlackhawksSt Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Preseason: St Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at St Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 St. Louis Blues 
Season
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Edmonton Oilers
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM New York Islanders 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
New York Islanders
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Anaheim Ducks
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Los Angeles Kings
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Winnipeg Jets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Buffalo Sabres
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Detroit Red Wings
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Florida Panthers
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Florida Panthers 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 118

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities