Scottrade Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Scottrade Center! Scottrade Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Scottrade Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 6:30 PM WWE 
Raw
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Cher  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Rod Stewart 
with Santana
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Hot 104.1 Super Jam  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Miley Cyrus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Kacey Musgraves
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:00 AM NCAA Wrestling 
Championships - Session 1
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 6:00 PM NCAA Wrestling 
Championships - Session 2
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:00 AM NCAA Wrestling 
Championships - Session 3
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 6:00 PM NCAA Wrestling 
Championships - Session 4
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 10:00 AM NCAA Wrestling 
Championships - Session 5
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:00 PM NCAA Wrestling 
Championships - Session 6
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities