Scottrade Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Scottrade Center! Scottrade Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Scottrade Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:00 PM KEM 
Charlie Wilson
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:00 PM Joe 
Charlie Wilson
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 St. Louis Blues 
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Bellator MMA Fighting Championships 
Bellator MMA: Kimbo Slice vs Ken Shamrock
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 6:30 PM WWE 
: Battleground
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 4:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 6:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 12:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities