Scottrade Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Scottrade Center! Scottrade Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Scottrade Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Dolly Parton  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Nick Jonas 
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Demi Lovato 
and Nick Jonas
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets 
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Maroon 5  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Tove Lo 
Maroon 5
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
New York Rangers
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Calgary Flames
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Detroit Red Wings
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Los Angeles Kings
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 4:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Colorado Avalanche
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Buffalo Sabres
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
San Jose Sharks
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Minnesota Wild
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Winnipeg Jets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Montreal Canadiens
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
New Jersey Devils
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Edmonton Oilers
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 7:00 PM WWE 
: Smackdown
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Philadelphia Flyers
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Chicago Blackhawks
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Carolina Hurricanes
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Dallas Stars
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Boston Bruins
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Ottawa Senators
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Ottawa Senors at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Washington Capitals
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Winnipeg Jets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Vancouver Canucks
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Florida Panthers
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 62

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities