Sound Academy Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sound Academy! Sound Academy Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sound Academy.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Coheed and Cambria  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Die Antwoord  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Rae Sremmurd 
and Lil Yachty
Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Gojira  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Yelawolf  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Band of Horses  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Atmosphere  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Foals  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Majid Jordan  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Majid Jordan  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Two Door Cinema Club  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Mac Miller  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Lukas Graham  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Passenger  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?