The Opera House Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at The Opera House! The Opera House Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at The Opera House.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:00 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 2:00 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 6:30 PM The Illusionists  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 7:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 7:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 2:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 2:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 6:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 6:30 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 2:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 2:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 6:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King And I
The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 6:30 PM The King and I  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Mamma Mia  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 1:00 PM Mamma Mia  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Wicked  The Opera House
Boston, MA
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 127

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities