US Airways Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at US Airways Center! US Airways Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at US Airways Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Joan Sebastian  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Orlando Magic
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Indiana Pacers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Miami Heat
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Detroit Pistons
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 8:00 PM UFC 
Fight Night
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Milwaukee Bucks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Philadelphia 76ers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 5:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Toronto Raptors
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 11:30 AM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 3:30 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Cleveland Cavaliers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Eric Church  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Washington Wizards
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Pitbull 
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Chicago Bulls
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 5:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Boston Celtics
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 65

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities