US Airways Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at US Airways Center! US Airways Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at US Airways Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Utah Jazz 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 4:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Portland Thunder
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 6:00 PM Portland Thunder 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 6:00 PM San Jose SaberCats 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
San Jose SaberCats
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Las Vegas Outlaws
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 6:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:00 PM U2  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:00 PM U2  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 7:00 PM Bette Midler  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
San Antonio Stars
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 6:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Tampa Bay Storm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Minnesota Lynx
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:00 PM Minnesota Lynx 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Connecticut Sun
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 6:00 PM Orlando Predators 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Orlando Predators
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
San Antonio Stars
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Tulsa Shock
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Tulsa Shock 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 6:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Las Vegas Outlaws
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Seattle Storm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Seattle Storm 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Atlanta Dream
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
New York Liberty
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:00 PM New York Liberty 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Los Angeles Kiss 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Los Angeles Kiss
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Rush 
Rush
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Chicago Sky
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Sky 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Tulsa Shock 
Phoenix Mercury
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 68

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities