US Airways Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at US Airways Center! US Airways Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at US Airways Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Atlanta Hawks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
New York Knicks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 6:00 PM New York Knicks 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:30 PM WWE 
: Live
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Dallas Mavericks 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Spokane Shock
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Spokane Shock 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Utah Jazz 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 4:00 PM Disney On Ice  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Portland Thunder
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 6:00 PM Portland Thunder 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 6:00 PM San Jose SaberCats 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
San Jose SaberCats
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Las Vegas Outlaws
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 6:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:00 PM U2  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:00 PM U2  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 96

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities