US Airways Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at US Airways Center! US Airways Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at US Airways Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 Phoenix Suns 
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (If Nece
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Pittsburgh Power
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 Phoenix Suns 
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (If Nece
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
San Antonio Talons
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 Phoenix Suns 
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Nece
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Seattle Storm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 18 May 2014 3:00 PM Spokane Shock 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 23 May 2014 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
San Antonio Silver Stars
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 30 May 2014 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Tulsa Shock
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 31 May 2014 6:30 PM Arizona Rattlers 
San Jose SaberCats
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Billy Joel  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Seattle Storm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 7:00 PM James Taylor  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Tulsa Shock
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 6:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Arizona Rattlers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Los Angeles Kiss
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 4:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Chicago Sky
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 12:30 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Seattle Storm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 3:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
San Antonio Silver Stars
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 3:00 PM Arizona Rattlers 
Portland Thunder
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Lady Gaga  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:00 PM 30 Seconds to Mars 
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds to Mars
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities