U.S. Bank Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at U.S. Bank Arena! U.S. Bank Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at U.S. Bank Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 9 May 2014 8:00 PM Mike Epps  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 6:30 PM UFC 
Ultimate Fighting Championship
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 16 May 2014 7:00 PM Sesame Street Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 18 May 2014 1:00 PM Sesame Street Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 18 May 2014 4:30 PM Sesame Street Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 7:00 PM WWE 
Live
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Austin Mahone  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?