U.S. Bank Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at U.S. Bank Arena! U.S. Bank Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at U.S. Bank Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice 
: Princesses & Heros
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice 
: Princesses & Heros
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Disney On Ice 
: Princesses & Heros
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Disney On Ice 
: Princesses & Heros
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Disney On Ice 
: Princesses & Heros
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Disney On Ice 
: Princesses & Heros
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 4:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:30 PM WWE 
Live
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?