Calgary Event Tickets

As Alberta's largest city, Calgary is a buzzing entertainment and sports hub in Wild Rose country! From the Calgary Stampede in summer and Calgary Flames hockey in winter, ShowTimeTickets.com has you covered for tickets to all the best events the city has to offer.

Calgary is also a destination of choice for the world's top concert tours and country music artists, including Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Michael Bublé and Cher.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 24 May 2015 Calgary Flames 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 Calgary Flames 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 30 May 2015 9:00 PM Iron Butterfly 
with Mike Pinera
Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Jesse Cook  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 9:00 PM The Oak Ridge Boys 
Oak Ridge Boys
Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:30 PM BC Lions 
Preseason: Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Preseason: BC Lions
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Purity Ring  MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Ministry  Flames Central
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Hamilton Tigercats
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 9:00 PM Marty Stuart  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Bad Religion  Flames Central
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 9:00 PM Ian Tyson  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Blue Rodeo  Cowboys
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Sam Hunt  Cowboys
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Miranda Lambert  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Blake Shelton  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Jason Aldean  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts 
Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Toronto Argonauts
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Rush 
Rush
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:30 PM John Mellencamp  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 5:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 5:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 9:00 PM Skid Row  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 5:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Montreal Alouettes
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 5:00 PM Montreal Alouettes 
Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Ottawa Redblacks
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 168

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Calgary Event Tickets Continued

The Calgary Stampede, a long-running celebration of western heritage and cowboy culture rolls into town every July.

Nestled in the foothills of Canada's Rocky Mountains; Calgary, Alberta is a place where visitors come to explore the heritage of the Canadian West.



Related Events Related Venues