Calgary Event Tickets

As Alberta's largest city, Calgary is a buzzing entertainment and sports hub in Wild Rose country! From the Calgary Stampede in summer and Calgary Flames hockey in winter, ShowTimeTickets.com has you covered for tickets to all the best events the city has to offer.

Calgary is also a destination of choice for the world's top concert tours and country music artists, including Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Michael Bublé and Cher.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Detroit Red Wings
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Florida Panthers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 9:00 PM Gino Monopoli  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 9:00 PM 54 40 
54-40
Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 9:00 PM Buckcherry  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Buffalo Sabres
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Minnesota Wild
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Winnipeg Jets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
San Jose Sharks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 9:00 PM Saga  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 8:00 PM The Tragically Hip 
Tragically Hip
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 9:00 PM Saga  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Boston Bruins
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Minnesota Wild
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 9:00 PM The Irish Rovers  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 2:00 PM The Irish Rovers  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Video Games Live  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 9:00 PM Jonny Lang  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
St. Louis Blues
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Philadelphia Flyers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 1:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 9:00 PM The Amazing Kreskin  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Colorado Avalanche
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Dallas Stars
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 9:00 PM Spin Doctors  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 112

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Calgary Event Tickets Continued

The Calgary Stampede, a long-running celebration of western heritage and cowboy culture rolls into town every July.

Nestled in the foothills of Canada's Rocky Mountains; Calgary, Alberta is a place where visitors come to explore the heritage of the Canadian West.



Related Events Related Venues