Calgary Event Tickets

As Alberta's largest city, Calgary is a buzzing entertainment and sports hub in Wild Rose country! From the Calgary Stampede in summer and Calgary Flames hockey in winter, ShowTimeTickets.com has you covered for tickets to all the best events the city has to offer.

Calgary is also a destination of choice for the world's top concert tours and country music artists, including Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Michael Bublé and Cher.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 9:00 PM Animal Collective  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Kongos  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Dixie Chicks  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Nada Surf  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Tegan and Sara  BMO Centre
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 9:00 PM Proclaimers  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Calgary Stampeders 
Montreal Alouettes
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Alice Cooper  Canada Olympic Park
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Buffalo Sabres
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Our Lady Peace  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Carolina Hurricanes
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Calgary Stampeders 
Toronto Argonauts
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Danny Bhoy  Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 7:30 PM John Fogerty  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
St. Louis Blues
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Ottawa Senors at
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Ottawa Senors at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Washington Capitals
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Earth, Wind & Fire 
Earth Wind & Fire with Chicago
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Chicago (Band) 
Earth Wind & Fire with Chicago
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Il Divo  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Dallas Stars
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 4:00 PM Epica  Marquee Beer Market
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
New York Rangers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Arizona Coyotes
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Chicago Blackhawks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Howie Mandel  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Celtic Thunder  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Amy Schumer  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 6:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 6:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Minnesota Wild
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Winnipeg Jets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Arizona Coyotes
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Colorado Avalanche
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 139

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Calgary Event Tickets Continued

The Calgary Stampede, a long-running celebration of western heritage and cowboy culture rolls into town every July.

Nestled in the foothills of Canada's Rocky Mountains; Calgary, Alberta is a place where visitors come to explore the heritage of the Canadian West.



Related Events Related Venues