Calgary Event Tickets

As Alberta's largest city, Calgary is a buzzing entertainment and sports hub in Wild Rose country! From the Calgary Stampede in summer and Calgary Flames hockey in winter, ShowTimeTickets.com has you covered for tickets to all the best events the city has to offer.

Calgary is also a destination of choice for the world's top concert tours and country music artists, including Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Michael Bublé and Cher.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Lianne La Havas  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Slash  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Riverdance  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 2:00 PM Riverdance  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 5:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Edmonton Eskimos
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Riverdance  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 8:00 PM The Milk Carton Kids  Central United Church
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Blind Melon  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 2:00 PM Riverdance  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Riverdance  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kelly Clarkson 
with Nick Jonas
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 6:30 PM GWAR  MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
St. Louis Blues
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Ringo Starr 
and His All Starr Band
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Nearly Nicks 
Dreams: A Classic Rock Fantasy
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Slipknot  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Miranda Lambert  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Washington Capitals
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Wilson Phillips  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Girls Night - The Musical  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Detroit Red Wings
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 8:00 PM The Bros. Landreth 
with Donovan Woods
Republik - Calgary
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Bo Burnham  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 9:00 PM George Canyon  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 1:00 PM The Wiggles  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Billy Connolly  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Xavier Rudd  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Nero  Flames Central
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Oliver Heldens 
Cemetery Of Sound
BMO Centre
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Adventure Club 
Cemetery Of Sound
BMO Centre
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Steve Aoki 
Cemetery Of Sound
BMO Centre
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Bret Michaels  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Saskatchewan Roughriders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Buckcherry  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Barenaked Ladies  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Alan Doyle 
Barenaked Ladies
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Mac Demarco  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Philadelphia Flyers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Craig Ferguson  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Tim Hicks  Flames Central
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 182

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Calgary Event Tickets Continued

The Calgary Stampede, a long-running celebration of western heritage and cowboy culture rolls into town every July.

Nestled in the foothills of Canada's Rocky Mountains; Calgary, Alberta is a place where visitors come to explore the heritage of the Canadian West.



Related Events Related Venues