Calgary Event Tickets

As Alberta's largest city, Calgary is a buzzing entertainment and sports hub in Wild Rose country! From the Calgary Stampede in summer and Calgary Flames hockey in winter, ShowTimeTickets.com has you covered for tickets to all the best events the city has to offer.

Calgary is also a destination of choice for the world's top concert tours and country music artists, including Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Michael Bublé and Cher.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Winnipeg Jets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Return to Grace 
Return To Grace: An Elvis Tribute
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chelsea Grin  Dickens
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Colorado Avalanche
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Return to Grace 
Return To Grace: An Elvis Tribute
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks 
Colorado Mammoth
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Return to Grace 
Return To Grace: An Elvis Tribute
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Chicago Blackhawks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 9:00 PM Matt Minglewood  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 6:00 PM Between the Buried and Me 
August Burns Red with Between the Buried and Me
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 6:00 PM August Burns Red 
with Between the Buried and Me
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 6:00 PM Death Cab for Cutie 
Metric and Death Cab for Cutie
BMO Centre
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 6:00 PM Metric 
and Death Cab for Cutie
BMO Centre
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Alessia Cara  MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Marianas Trench  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8:00 PM ZZ Top  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 5:00 PM Juno Awards  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Los Angeles Kings
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Big Four Building
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks 
Vancouver Stealth
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 1:00 PM The Price Is Right Live! 
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 8:00 PM The Price Is Right Live! 
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 1:00 PM The Price Is Right Live! 
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Rihanna  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Joe Satriani  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 8:00 PM George Thorogood 
and The Destroyers
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 7:00 PM The Suicide Girls  Flames Central
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 1:00 PM Toronto Rock 
Calgary Roughnecks
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 1:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks 
Toronto Rock
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 8:00 PM M83  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 10 May 2016 7:30 PM The Who  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 8:00 PM Hedley  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 17 May 2016 7:00 PM Selena Gomez  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 17 May 2016 8:00 PM ThePianoGuys 
The Piano Guys
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 21 May 2016 6:00 PM Nitro Circus  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Brand New  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 7:30 PM City and Colour  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 9:00 PM The Hit Men  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Justin Bieber  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Bill Maher  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 121

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Calgary Event Tickets Continued

The Calgary Stampede, a long-running celebration of western heritage and cowboy culture rolls into town every July.

Nestled in the foothills of Canada's Rocky Mountains; Calgary, Alberta is a place where visitors come to explore the heritage of the Canadian West.



Related Events Related Venues