Calgary Event Tickets

As Alberta's largest city, Calgary is a buzzing entertainment and sports hub in Wild Rose country! From the Calgary Stampede in summer and Calgary Flames hockey in winter, ShowTimeTickets.com has you covered for tickets to all the best events the city has to offer.

Calgary is also a destination of choice for the world's top concert tours and country music artists, including Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Michael Bublé and Cher.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Shania Twain  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Afternoon Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Afternoon Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Keith Urban  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Afternoon Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Reba McEntire  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 9:00 PM Bret Michaels  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 9:00 PM Sebastian Bach  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Rod Stewart 
with Santana
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Wicked  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Kacey Musgraves
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 9:00 PM Creedence Clearwater Revisited  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 9:00 PM Matt Minglewood  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Yanni  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 9:00 PM Bob Saget  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 123

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Calgary Event Tickets Continued

The Calgary Stampede, a long-running celebration of western heritage and cowboy culture rolls into town every July.

Nestled in the foothills of Canada's Rocky Mountains; Calgary, Alberta is a place where visitors come to explore the heritage of the Canadian West.



Related Events Related Venues