Atlanta Braves Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Atlanta Braves MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Turner Field!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Braves tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Atlanta Braves Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Braves tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Atlanta Braves Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
McKechnie Field
Bradenton, FL
McKechnie Field Bradenton, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Champion Stadium Lake Buena Vista, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 1:07 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Champion Stadium Lake Buena Vista, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 6:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Houston Astros
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Champion Stadium Lake Buena Vista, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Bright House Networks Field Clearwater, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 6:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Champion Stadium Lake Buena Vista, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 6:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 3:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Champion Stadium Lake Buena Vista, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 4:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:35 PM
Atlanta Braves 
New York Mets
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
New York Mets
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 1:35 PM
Atlanta Braves 
New York Mets
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 1:35 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Washington Nationals
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Washington Nationals
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Washington Nationals
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Cincinnati Reds
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 1 May 2015 7:35 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Cincinnati Reds
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 2 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Cincinnati Reds
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sun, 3 May 2015 1:35 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Cincinnati Reds
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Mon, 4 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Philadelphia Phillies
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Philadelphia Phillies
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Philadelphia Phillies
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 8 May 2015 7:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 9 May 2015 4:05 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sun, 10 May 2015 1:35 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Mon, 11 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 16 May 2015 1:00 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sun, 17 May 2015 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Tampa Bay Rays
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Tampa Bay Rays
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Thu, 21 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Milwaukee Brewers
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:35 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Milwaukee Brewers
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 4:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Milwaukee Brewers
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves 
Milwaukee Brewers
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 171

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Atlanta Braves" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
3 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
I went to a game at Turner Field when I was in the A. I saw them play the Mets, and really enjoyed it. The fans are pretty good, and the stadium is cool. It's kinda neat to think it was the olympic stadium back in 1996 before they made it a ball park. This is a pitchers park, and some of the seats are a little ways from the field, but overall it's a great park. The food is good, and a hot dog is a must. if you're in the upper deck you even get a great view of down town atlanta. I also loved the team store, and had to get a throwback hammerin hank jersey there. Make sure if you're in the ATL you check this place out for sure!
Related Cities