San Diego Padres Tickets

Get in on all the action during the San Diego Padres MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at PETCO Park!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Padres tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view San Diego Padres Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Padres tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

San Diego Padres Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 9 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 12 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 14 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Houston Astros
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Houston Astros
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
San Diego Padres 
Houston Astros
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 1 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 2 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 3 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 14 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Washington Nationals
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 15 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Washington Nationals
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 16 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Washington Nationals
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 17 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Washington Nationals
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 19 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Chicago Cubs
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 20 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Chicago Cubs
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 21 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Chicago Cubs
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 28 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 29 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 30 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 31 May 2015
San Diego Padres 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 1 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
New York Mets
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 2 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
New York Mets
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 3 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
New York Mets
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 13 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Oakland Athletics
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 16 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Oakland Athletics
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 26 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 28 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 30 Jun 2015
San Diego Padres 
Seattle Mariners
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 1 Jul 2015
San Diego Padres 
Seattle Mariners
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 91

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "San Diego Padres" event you're looking for

4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
i was in san diego and so were my mariners, so I decided to catch a game. I have to admit the stadium is pretty cool, and I really love that the built it with an old warehouse as part of the outfield. San Diego is a beautiful city and the ballpark is a part of that. I really love how close it is to the ocean, and I love how if you're sitting in the uper deck you have an amazing view of down town. They have a wide variety of food, and of course there is plenty of sea food, but I'd always go with the good old hot dog when at any ball game. This place is a gem, and a must see for any ball fan!
Related Cities