Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Be at Quicken Loans Arena live as the Cleveland Cavaliers attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Cavaliers tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Cavaliers tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Phoenix Suns
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 6:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Brooklyn Nets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Indiana Pacers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 2:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 1:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Philadelphia 76ers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Miami Heat
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 3:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 3:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Detroit Pistons
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Washington Wizards
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Cavaliers" event you're looking for

<--!
-->