Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Be at Quicken Loans Arena live as the Cleveland Cavaliers attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Cavaliers tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Cavaliers tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Miami Heat
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Charlotte Hornets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Memphis Grizzlies
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Los Angeles Lakers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Brooklyn Nets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 2:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Golden State Warriors
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
New Orleans Pelicans
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 6:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 5:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Phoenix Suns
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 8:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
San Antonio Spurs
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Sacramento Kings
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Brooklyn Nets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 3:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 8:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Washington Wizards
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Denver Nuggets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Indiana Pacers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
New York Knicks
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 8:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Miami Heat
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Detroit Pistons
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Utah Jazz
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 5:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 65

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Cavaliers" event you're looking for


Overall Average Cleveland Cavaliers Rating