Phoenix Suns Tickets

Be at US Airways Center live as the Phoenix Suns attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Suns tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Phoenix Suns Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Suns tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Phoenix Suns Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 8:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New York Knicks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion) Sacramento, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Boston Celtics
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Washington Wizards
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 8:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Phoenix Suns" event you're looking for


Overall Average Phoenix Suns Rating



Related Cities