Phoenix Suns Tickets

Be at US Airways Center live as the Phoenix Suns attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Suns tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Phoenix Suns Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Suns tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Phoenix Suns Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Charlotte Hornets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Boston Celtics
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Washington Wizards
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 8:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Orlando Magic
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 4:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 1:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Phoenix Suns" event you're looking for


Overall Average Phoenix Suns Rating



Related Cities