Phoenix Suns Tickets

Be at US Airways Center live as the Phoenix Suns attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Suns tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Phoenix Suns Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Suns tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Phoenix Suns Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 6:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Detroit Pistons
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 5:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Washington Wizards
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 1:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Atlanta Hawks
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Indiana Pacers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 6:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New York Knicks
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 4:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Philadelphia 76ers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Toronto Raptors
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Miami Heat
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 6:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 84

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Phoenix Suns" event you're looking for


Overall Average Phoenix Suns Rating



Related Cities