Phoenix Suns Tickets

Be at US Airways Center live as the Phoenix Suns attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Suns tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Phoenix Suns Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Suns tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Phoenix Suns Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden) Portland, OR
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Detroit Pistons
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Chicago Bulls
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 5:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Washington Wizards
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 2:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Orlando Magic
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 1:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Milwaukee Bucks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Philadelphia 76ers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Cleveland Cavaliers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 2:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion) Sacramento, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 6:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Charlotte Hornets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Miami Heat
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 2:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Indiana Pacers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 8:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Atlanta Hawks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 84

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Phoenix Suns" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
Related Cities