Phoenix Suns Tickets

Be at US Airways Center live as the Phoenix Suns attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Suns tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Phoenix Suns Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Suns tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Phoenix Suns Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 5:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Brooklyn Nets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Charlotte Hornets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Denver Nuggets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 5:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Orlando Magic
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Indiana Pacers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Miami Heat
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Detroit Pistons
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Milwaukee Bucks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Philadelphia 76ers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 5:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Toronto Raptors
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Cleveland Cavaliers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Lakers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Washington Wizards
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Chicago Bulls
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Memphis Grizzlies
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 5:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Houston Rockets
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Boston Celtics
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
San Antonio Spurs
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Golden State Warriors
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Minnesota Timberwolves
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Atlanta Hawks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 5:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New York Knicks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
New Orleans Pelicans
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Dallas Mavericks
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Sacramento Kings
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Portland Trail Blazers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Oklahoma City Thunder
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Utah Jazz
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns 
Los Angeles Clippers
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Phoenix Suns Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Phoenix Suns" event you're looking for

Related Cities