Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Be at Staples Center live as the Los Angeles Lakers attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

To view Los Angeles Lakers Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Lakers tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
Los Angeles Lakers 
Season
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 3:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Stan Sheriff Center Honolulu, HI
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 6:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Stan Sheriff Center Honolulu, HI
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Maccabi Haifa
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:00 AM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 27 Oct 2015
Los Angeles Lakers 
Season
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Sacramento Kings
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion) Sacramento, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Dallas Mavericks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Denver Nuggets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 3:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Detroit Pistons
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Toronto Raptors
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Portland Trail Blazers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden) Portland, OR
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Indiana Pacers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Washington Wizards
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 6:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 8:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Milwaukee Bucks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Houston Rockets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 4:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 5:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Philadelphia 76ers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Phoenix Suns
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Golden State Warriors
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Sacramento Kings
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion) Sacramento, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
Utah Jazz
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers 
New Orleans Pelicans
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 92

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Los Angeles Lakers" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
I was visiting family in la and had to hit up a laker game while I was in town. i went to see them play the kings. The Staples centre is huge, and the stars come out in force, yes even jack was there in his courtside seat. the fans in la are very good, very loud, and knowledgeable. The team they put on the floor is always good, and every night truly is showtime! The place is expensive, but if you can afford it or take out a loan.... a laker game is a must do for any b ball fan

Related Events Related Venues Related Cities