Seattle Mariners Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Seattle Mariners MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Safeco Field!

To view Seattle Mariners Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Mariners tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Seattle Mariners tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Boston Red Sox
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 1:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 7:15 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 1:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Colorado Rockies
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Colorado Rockies
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Chicago White Sox
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
San Francisco Giants
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 6:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 5:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:40 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Yankees
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 6:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 2:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 6:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Seattle Mariners" event you're looking for


Overall Average Seattle Mariners Rating




Seattle Mariners Fan Reviews


a seattle gem

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I live in vancouver so i make the trip to seattle al the time to watch the m's play. even when they're not having a good year I just love going to safeco field. When you're at safeco you'd never know you were in a brand new park, you'd think it was the 1930's or something. There isn't a bad seat in the place, and it's beautiful inside and out. For you food lovers out there, they have every option you can think of, but the garlic fries are a must do. Even if the m's are losing, you can sit back and enjoy the view of the surrounding mountains, ocean, and down town seattle.
: 0   : 0
Related Venues Related Cities