Houston Astros Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Houston Astros MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Citizens Bank Park!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Astros tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Houston Astros Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Astros tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Houston Astros tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:35 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 29 May 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Mon, 30 May 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:40 PM
Houston Astros 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 3:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 1:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 4:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 7:15 PM
Houston Astros 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 6:15 PM
Houston Astros 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Cincinnati Reds
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 3:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Cincinnati Reds
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Cincinnati Reds
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 7:15 PM
Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 6:15 PM
Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 1:15 PM
Houston Astros 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:35 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 3:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 3:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 7:05 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:35 PM
Houston Astros 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 6:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Houston Astros 
Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Houston Astros 
New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Houston Astros Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 113

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Houston Astros" event you're looking for


Overall Average Houston Astros Rating




Houston Astros Fan Reviews


Minute made park

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I was in houston and decided to check out an astros game. Half the reason I went was to check out the new yard... It's a great place to watch a game, they have great fans, and always put a pretty good team on the field. I really like the train that goes across after every homer. When I was there I sat right behind home plate, but could tell there wasn't a bad seat in the house. This ball park is a must see for any fan of the game.
: 0   : 0

Related Events Related Venues