Detroit Lions Tickets

The Detroit Lions are an NFL football team from Detroit, Michigan. Founded in Ohio in 1929, the team moved to Detroit in 1934. They have won four pre-Super Bowl league championships. The team plays in the in the North Division of the National Football Conference.

The Lions team colors are Honolulu blue, silver, black, and white. Their home stadium is Ford Field. Be there as the Lions make a run for the Super Bowl!

Detroit Lions Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Detroit Lions 
Preseason: Cleveland Browns
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Detroit Lions 
Preseason: Jacksonville Jaguars
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sat, 6 Sep 2014
Detroit Lions 
Season
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sun, 7 Sep 2014
Detroit Lions 
Season
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 7:10 PM
Detroit Lions 
New York Giants
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions 
Green Bay Packers
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions 
Buffalo Bills
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions 
New Orleans Saints
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions 
Miami Dolphins
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:30 PM
Detroit Lions 
Chicago Bears
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions 
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions 
Minnesota Vikings
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Lions Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Detroit Lions" event you're looking for


Related Events Related Venues Related Cities