Orlando Magic Tickets

Be at Amway Center live as the Orlando Magic attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Magic tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Orlando Magic Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Magic tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Orlando Magic Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Dallas Mavericks
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Indiana Pacers
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Golden State Warriors
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Philadelphia 76ers
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Chicago Bulls
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Phoenix Suns
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Sacramento Kings
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion) Sacramento, CA
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden) Portland, OR
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Denver Nuggets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Chicago Bulls
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Memphis Grizzlies
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Detroit Pistons
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Miami Heat
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 8:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Orlando Magic" event you're looking for


Overall Average Orlando Magic Rating