Orlando Magic Tickets

Be at Amway Center live as the Orlando Magic attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Magic tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Orlando Magic Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Magic tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Orlando Magic Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Phoenix Suns
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Sacramento Kings
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Boston Celtics
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Portland Trail Blazers
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 6:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Denver Nuggets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Detroit Pistons
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
San Antonio Spurs
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Chicago Bulls
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Toronto Raptors
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
New York Knicks
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Orlando Magic 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Orlando Magic Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Orlando Magic" event you're looking for

<--!
-->