Boston Red Sox Tickets

Catch the Boston Red Sox live at Fenway Park this MLB season! Don't miss out on the action, excitement, and true sportsmanship of Major League Baseball.

To view Boston Red Sox Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend, and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Red Sox tickets online from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Boston Red Sox Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 6:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Mon, 5 Sep 2016
Boston Red Sox 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 6:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
Boston Red Sox 
New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 6:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 1:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sat, 1 Oct 2016
Boston Red Sox 
Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 3:05 PM
Boston Red Sox 
Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Boston Red Sox" event you're looking for


Overall Average Boston Red Sox Rating



Related Cities