Dallas Mavericks Tickets

Be at American Airlines Center live as the Dallas Mavericks attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Mavericks tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Dallas Mavericks Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Mavericks tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Dallas Mavericks Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Utah Jazz
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 6:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Philadelphia 76ers
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Oklahoma City Thunder
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Denver Nuggets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 6:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Minnesota Timberwolves
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Orlando Magic
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Sacramento Kings
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 3:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Los Angeles Clippers
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Detroit Pistons
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 1:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Indiana Pacers
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Golden State Warriors
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 3:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Portland Trail Blazers
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden) Portland, OR
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 3:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Sacramento Kings
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion) Sacramento, CA
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
New York Knicks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 2:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 8:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Houston Rockets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Memphis Grizzlies
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
Utah Jazz
Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Solutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks 
San Antonio Spurs
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Dallas Mavericks Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Dallas Mavericks" event you're looking for


Overall Average Dallas Mavericks Rating



Related Cities