Philadelphia Union Tickets

Don't miss the excitement of professional soccer at PPL Park. Get your Philadelphia Union tickets, and get in on the action!

To view Philadelphia Union Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Union tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Philadelphia Union tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
Portland Timbers
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
AFC Bournemouth
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 5:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
DC United
RFK Memorial Stadium
Washington, DC
RFK Memorial Stadium Washington, DC
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
New York Red Bulls
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Union 
Orlando City
Citrus Bowl
Orlando, FL
Citrus Bowl Orlando, FL
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
Chicago Fire
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
New England Revolution
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Union 
San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Avaya Stadium San Jose, CA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
Columbus Crew
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
Houston Dynamo
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Union 
New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sun, 18 Oct 2015
Philadelphia Union 
New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Red Bull Arena Harrison, NJ
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union 
Orlando City
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Philadelphia Union Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Philadelphia Union" event you're looking for

<--!
-->