Utah Jazz Tickets

Be at Energy Solutions Arena live as the Utah Jazz attempt to take the Western Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Utah Jazz tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Utah Jazz Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Jazz tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Utah Jazz Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Los Angeles Lakers
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 1:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Dallas Mavericks
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
San Antonio Spurs
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 12:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Memphis Grizzlies
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 8:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Chicago Bulls
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 4:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Denver Nuggets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 6:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Atlanta Hawks
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Houston Rockets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Miami Heat
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Denver Nuggets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Phoenix Suns
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Golden State Warriors
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Sacramento Kings
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 8:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Dallas Mavericks
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 5:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Sacramento Kings
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Toronto Raptors
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Philadelphia 76ers
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 6:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Phoenix Suns
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 8:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Detroit Pistons
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Orlando Magic
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Indiana Pacers
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 8:30 PM
Utah Jazz 
Los Angeles Lakers
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Utah Jazz Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 84

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Utah Jazz" event you're looking for


Overall Average Utah Jazz Rating



Related Cities