Chicago Fire Tickets

Don't miss the excitement of professional soccer at Toyota Park. Get your Chicago Fire tickets, and get in on the action!

To view Chicago Fire Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Chicago Fire tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Chicago Fire Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Providence Park Portland, OR
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
US Open Cup: Philadelphia Union
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
Philadelphia Union
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Colorado Rapids
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
New York Red Bulls
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Orlando City
Citrus Bowl
Orlando, FL
Citrus Bowl Orlando, FL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Red Bull Arena Harrison, NJ
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Orlando City
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
New England Revolution
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sun, 18 Oct 2015
Chicago Fire 
DC United
RFK Memorial Stadium
Washington, DC
RFK Memorial Stadium Washington, DC
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sun, 25 Oct 2015
Chicago Fire 
New York Red Bulls
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Mon, 26 Oct 2015
Chicago Fire 
Bonus Game 1: TBD (If Necessary)
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chicago Fire" event you're looking for

<--!
-->

Related Events Related Cities