Chicago Fire Tickets

Don't miss the excitement of professional soccer at Toyota Park. Get your Chicago Fire tickets, and get in on the action!

To view Chicago Fire Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Chicago Fire tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Chicago Fire Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Wed, 18 May 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Red Bull Arena Harrison, NJ
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 21 May 2016 4:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Houston Dynamo
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 28 May 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Portland Timbers
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Wed, 22 Jun 2016
Chicago Fire 
Philadelphia Union
PPL Park
Chester, PA
PPL Park Chester, PA
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
San Jose Earthquakes
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Toronto FC
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
BMO Field Toronto, ON
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Sporting Kansas City
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium) Frisco, TX
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 6:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
New York Red Bulls
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 8:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy, UT
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 2:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Orlando City
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 20 Aug 2016
Chicago Fire 
Montreal Impact
Saputo Stadium
Montreal, QC
Saputo Stadium Montreal, QC
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Los Angeles Galaxy
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
DC United
RFK Memorial Stadium
Washington, DC
RFK Memorial Stadium Washington, DC
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Philadelphia Union
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 7:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
Toronto FC
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
DC United
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
New York City FC
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Mapfre Stadium Columbus, OH
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire 
Columbus Crew
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 4:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
New England Revolution
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 4:00 PM
Chicago Fire 
Toronto FC
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
BMO Field Toronto, ON
Buy Chicago Fire Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chicago Fire" event you're looking for


Overall Average Chicago Fire Rating




Related Events Related Cities