Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 1:00 PM Bubble Guppies Live  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 6:00 PM Amaranthe  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Colin James  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Detroit Red Wings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
New York Islanders
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Eric Church  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 5:00 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Dallas Stars
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Boston Bruins
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chris Stapleton  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM The Lumineers  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 2:00 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 1
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:00 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 2
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 9:00 AM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 3
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 2:00 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 4
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 7:30 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 5
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 9:00 AM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 6
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 2:00 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 7
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 7:00 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Draw 8
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 2:00 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Playoff 3 vs 4
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM World Mens Curling Championship 
Semifinal
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Brian Wilson  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 7:30 PM John Mayer  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 7:00 PM Sabaton  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 7:00 PM Dean Brody  Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 9:00 PM Jay Leno  River Cree Casino
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 7:30 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Def Leppard  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 64

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues