Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Rodriguez  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 5:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
Calgary Stampeders
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Atmosphere  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Nothing But Thieves  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Keith Urban  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 6:45 PM Papa Roach 
Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 6:45 PM Five Finger Death Punch 
and Papa Roach
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Dolly Parton  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Drake 
and Future
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Drake 
and Future
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 8:00 PM BC Lions 
Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
BC Lions
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 11:00 AM Ice Age on Ice  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 3:00 PM Ice Age on Ice  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 3:00 PM Ice Age on Ice  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames (Split Squad)
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Dixie Chicks  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Kongos  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 9:00 PM Animal Collective  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 10:00 PM Jim Gaffigan  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Tegan and Sara  Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Calgary Flames
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Kanye West  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Carolina Hurricanes
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Our Lady Peace  Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
St. Louis Blues
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Danny Bhoy  Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 7:00 PM The 1975  Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Washington Capitals
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Ottawa Senors at
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 2:00 PM Toronto Argonauts 
Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 2:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
Toronto Argonauts
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 4:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
Toronto Argonauts
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Earth, Wind & Fire 
Earth Wind & Fire with Chicago
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Chicago (Band) 
Earth Wind & Fire with Chicago
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Il Divo  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 113

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues