Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Russell Peters  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 6:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Maroon 5 
with Magic! & Rozzi Crane
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Dropkick Murphys  Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 6:00 PM Godsmack  Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 6:00 PM The Used 
Taking Back Sunday and The Used
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 6:00 PM Taking Back Sunday 
and The Used
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Amon Amarth  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Demi Lovato  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Andrea Martin 
Legends of Broadway: Andrea Martin
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Pixies  Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Boz Scaggs  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 Edmonton Oilers 
Season
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Ryan Adams  Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Calgary Flames
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM 25 Years of Volya!  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
1984 Stanley Cup Reunion
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 2:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 7:30 PM The Wynners  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Washington Capitals
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 9:00 PM Chromeo  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Carolina Hurricanes
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Japan National Soccer Team 
Womens Soccer: Canada vs Japan
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Montreal Canadiens
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:00 PM David Suzuki  Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Sarah McLachlan  Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Nashville Predators
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
BC Lions
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Canadian Finals Rodeo  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Canadian Finals Rodeo  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Canadian Finals Rodeo  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 112

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues