Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 6:00 PM Mastodon 
and Clutch
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 6:00 PM Clutch 
Mastodon and Clutch
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Tommy Tiernan  Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 9:00 PM Kiesza 
and Betty Who
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 9:00 PM Betty Who 
Kiesza and Betty Who
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Def Leppard  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Les Ballets Jazz De Montreal  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Iva Zanicchi 
Riccardo Fogli and Iva Zanicchi
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 7:30 PM OneRepublic  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 7:00 PM Volbeat  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 8:00 PM Counting Crows  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:00 PM Neil Diamond  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 11 May 2015 8:00 PM Diana Krall  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:00 PM Kamelot 
and DragonForce
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 13 May 2015 8:00 PM Kodaline  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:30 PM Stars on Ice  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 8:00 PM Kids In The Hall  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 9:00 PM Milky Chance  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:30 PM The Legend of Zelda  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 8:00 PM Amaranthe  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 25 May 2015 7:00 PM Charley Pride  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 25 May 2015 8:00 PM Little Dragon  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 26 May 2015 7:00 PM The Reverend Horton Heat 
Reverend Horton Heat with Nekromantix and Whiskey Shivers
The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:30 PM Jesse Cook  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Apocalyptica  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 1 and 2 - Canada v China and New
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Theresa Caputo  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 13 and 14 - Canada v New Zealand and China v Netherlands
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Ministry  Encore at WEM
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 30 and 32 - Switzerland v Cameroon and Australia v Sweden
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 37
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 38
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Steven Wilson  Myer Horowitz Theatre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 47
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 50
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 51
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Awolnation  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
Ottawa Redblacks
Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 141

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues