Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Kaleo  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Collective Soul  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Vance Joy  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Sheryl Crow  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Jim Jefferies  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Ben Harper 
with Charlie Musselwhite
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Alice Cooper  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Mastodon  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 6:00 PM Nitro Circus  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Boston Bruins
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Nashville Predators
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Washington Capitals
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Minnesota Wild
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Drake  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 6:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Dallas Stars
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Minnesota Wild
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Calgary Flames
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Philadelphia Flyers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
St. Louis Blues
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 2:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Florida Panthers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Calgary Flames
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Carolina Hurricanes
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Detroit Red Wings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
New York Islanders
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 58

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues