Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 2:00 PM Mamma Mia  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 2:00 PM Mamma Mia  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 7:00 PM Ellie Goulding  Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 7:00 PM The 1975  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 7:00 PM Behemoth 
Metal Alliance Tour: Behemoth
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 2 May 2014 7:00 PM Shrine Circus Tour 
Shrine Circus
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 11:00 AM Shrine Circus Tour 
Shrine Circus
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 3:00 PM Shrine Circus Tour 
Shrine Circus
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 7:00 PM Shrine Circus Tour 
Shrine Circus
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 4 May 2014 1:00 PM Shrine Circus Tour 
Shrine Circus
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 5 May 2014 7:30 PM George Thorogood 
and The Destroyers
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 9 May 2014 7:00 PM Iced Earth  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 9 May 2014 7:30 PM Stars on Ice  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Lee Brice
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 12 May 2014 7:30 PM Luke Bryan 
with Lee Brice
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 14 May 2014 8:00 PM The Greatest Love of All 
Whitney Houston Tribute
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 7:00 PM Backstreet Boys  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 8:00 PM Bernadette Peters  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 8:00 PM Atmosphere  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 20 May 2014 8:00 PM City and Colour  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 26 May 2014 7:00 PM Lady Gaga  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 26 May 2014 7:00 PM Charley Pride  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 30 May 2014 7:00 PM DevilDriver 
Devildriver and White Chapel
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Chita Rivera 
Legends of Broadway: Chita Rivera
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Dr. Oz  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Engelbert Humperdinck  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Megan Hilty 
Legends of Broadway: Megan Hilty
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 8:00 PM FIVB Volleyball World League  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Michael Buble  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Cher  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen with Adam Lambert
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Heart 
and Jason Bonham
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 8:00 PM John Legend  Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Nick Cave 
And The Bad Seeds
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Future  Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Cavalia 
: Odysseo
Under The White Big Top - Edmonton City Centre Airport
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 114

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues