Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 7:00 PM AC/DC  Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:30 PM The Who  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 2:00 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 1:00 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 6:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 1 May 2016 2:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 1 May 2016 7:30 PM Annie 
The Musical
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   Showing results: 101 - 137 of 137

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues