Edmonton Event Tickets

Experience "The Battle of Alberta" when the Edmonton Oilers take on their long standing rivals, the Calgary Flames, or catch a CFL game at Commonwealth Stadium. The Edmonton Eskimos hold an impressive 13 Grey Cup championships! If it's a roaring engine you prefer, the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton rolls into town in July of each year.

Known as Canada's festival city, Edmonton hosts great entertainment throughout the four seasons. The calendar is packed with festivals celebrating jazz, folk, symphony, theatre, dance, visual arts, street performers, food and fun for everyone.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Florida Panthers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Boston Bruins
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Nashville Predators
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 8:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
New York Rangers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
New York Islanders
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Minnesota Wild
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   Showing results: 101 - 116 of 116

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Edmonton Tickets Continued

Greater Edmonton boasts a wealth of places to see: galleries, museums, zoos, and historical sites. For family fun, don't miss West Edmonton Mall, TELUS World of Science-Edmonton, Fort Edmonton Park, or the River Valley. The West Edmonton Mall is the largest, most comprehensive indoor shopping and entertainment complex in the world, as well as Alberta's #1 tourist attraction.



Related Events Related Venues