Toronto Event Tickets

As Canada's largest city, Toronto is the destination of choice for the world's best theatre, concert and sporting events.

The city is home to franchises in nearly all the major North American sports, such as the 13-time Stanley Cup champion Toronto Maple Leafs NHL team, Major League Baseball's Toronto Blue Jays, the National Basketball Association's Toronto Raptors, and the current Grey Cup champion Toronto Argonauts of the Canadian Football League. Toronto is also home to Canada's first Major League Soccer team, Toronto FC.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Kenny G  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Brooklyn Nets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 3:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Sacramento Kings
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Carolina Hurricanes
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Philadelphia 76ers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Atlanta Hawks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
San Jose Sharks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 8:00 PM The Killers  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Vancouver Canucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Miami Heat
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Ottawa Senators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Golden State Warriors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
St. Louis Blues
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Walk the Moon  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Detroit Pistons
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
San Antonio Spurs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Colorado Avalanche
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Utah Jazz
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Los Angeles Lakers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
New York Islanders
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Portland Trail Blazers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Memphis Grizzlies
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Anaheim Ducks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Nashville Predators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
New York Knicks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Ottawa Senators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Miami Heat
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Florida Panthers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
New York Islanders
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Boston Bruins
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Detroit Pistons
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Charlotte Hornets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Atlanta Hawks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Houston Rockets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 7:00 AM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Dallas Stars
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Our Lady Peace  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Dallas Mavericks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Montreal Canadiens
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Our Lady Peace  Casino Rama
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 97

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Toronto Tickets Continued

As the largest city in Canada, Toronto attracts millions of visitors each year. Popular tourist attractions include Canada's Wonderland, the CN Tower and the Hockey Hall of Fame.

Related Events Related Venues