Toronto Event Tickets

As Canada's largest city, Toronto is the destination of choice for the world's best theatre, concert and sporting events.

The city is home to franchises in nearly all the major North American sports, such as the 13-time Stanley Cup champion Toronto Maple Leafs NHL team, Major League Baseball's Toronto Blue Jays, the National Basketball Association's Toronto Raptors, and the current Grey Cup champion Toronto Argonauts of the Canadian Football League. Toronto is also home to Canada's first Major League Soccer team, Toronto FC.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders 
Toronto Argonauts
BMO Field
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Detroit Tigers
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Detroit Tigers
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 3:30 PM Toronto FC 
New York Red Bulls
BMO Field
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Kaleo  Rebel
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 7:07 PM New York Mets 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Mets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 8:00 PM David Blaine  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 8:00 PM David Blaine  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:07 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 4:07 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Beck  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 1:07 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 8:05 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Dave Matthews Band  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Charlie Puth  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Pixies 
with Weezer
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Weezer 
with Pixies
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 6:30 PM Janelle Monae  Rebel
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Kesha 
with Macklemore
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Lauryn Hill  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Radiohead  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Lady Antebellum  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Radiohead  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Kevin Hart  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Fleet Foxes  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Erasure  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 6:00 PM Bush  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 7:00 PM David Cross  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Jason Mraz  Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Sylvan Esso  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 154

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Toronto Tickets Continued

As the largest city in Canada, Toronto attracts millions of visitors each year. Popular tourist attractions include Canada's Wonderland, the CN Tower and the Hockey Hall of Fame.

Related Events Related Venues