Toronto Event Tickets

As Canada's largest city, Toronto is the destination of choice for the world's best theatre, concert and sporting events.

The city is home to franchises in nearly all the major North American sports, such as the 13-time Stanley Cup champion Toronto Maple Leafs NHL team, Major League Baseball's Toronto Blue Jays, the National Basketball Association's Toronto Raptors, and the current Grey Cup champion Toronto Argonauts of the Canadian Football League. Toronto is also home to Canada's first Major League Soccer team, Toronto FC.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Dan Auerbach  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Lorde  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Winnipeg Jets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Johnny Reid  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Buffalo Sabres
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Johnny Reid  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Indiana Pacers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Montreal Canadiens
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Orlando Magic
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Steven Wilson  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 8:00 PM George Thorogood  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 1 May 2018 8:00 PM Alice in Chains  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 4 May 2018 6:00 PM Peppa Pig  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 7:00 PM Protest the Hero  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 7:30 PM Jimmy Carr  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 8:00 PM Bruce Cockburn  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 30 May 2018 8:00 PM Khalid  Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Harry Styles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Pixies 
with Weezer
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Weezer 
with Pixies
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Sylvan Esso  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 7:00 PM Sylvan Esso  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

Image
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Taylor Swift  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Taylor Swift  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM ELO  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Jeff Lynnes ELO  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Niall Horan  Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON

Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Maroon 5  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   Showing results: 51 - 90 of 90

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Toronto Tickets Continued

As the largest city in Canada, Toronto attracts millions of visitors each year. Popular tourist attractions include Canada's Wonderland, the CN Tower and the Hockey Hall of Fame.

Related Events Related Venues