Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Chris Tucker  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
FC Dallas
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Josh Ritter  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Pat Benatar 
and Neil Giraldo
Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Rod Stewart 
with Santana
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Rupaul's Drag Race 
: Battle of the Seasons
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Echo & the Bunnymen 
Echo and the Bunnymen
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Emerson Drive  Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Hamilton Tigercats
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 5:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Sporting Kansas City
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Miss Sapphire and The Free Agents  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Joel Osteen  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Phillip Phillips  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Joan Jett & The Blackhearts 
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 5:30 PM Beck  Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Chilliwack  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Air Supply  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 5:00 PM Jack Johnson  Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 7:00 PM LeAnn Rimes  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Earth, Wind & Fire 
Earth Wind & Fire
River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Gipsy Kings  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Ambleside Park
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 4:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Saskatchewan Roughriders
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Zendaya  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM David Gray  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Gavin DeGraw  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Three Days Grace  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Boyz II Men  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Porter Robinson  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Jack White  Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Afghan Whigs  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Plain White T's 
Plain White Ts
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Dallas Smith  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 7:25 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Portland Timbers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 9:00 PM DJ Chuckie  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Pointer Sisters  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Brand New  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Glass Tiger  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Melissa Etheridge  Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 6:30 PM Barenaked Ladies  Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
DC United
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Jann Arden  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 6:00 PM Passenger  Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Tim and Eric 
with Dr. Steve Brule
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Tegan and Sara
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
and Tegan and Sara
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
San Jose Earthquakes
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 243

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues