Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 29 May 2017 8:00 PM Blackbear  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 7:00 PM Catfish and the Bottlemen  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Montreal Impact
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 7:00 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Dean Brody  Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 8:00 PM John Legend  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 5:30 PM Midnight Oil 
originally scheduled for Commodore
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 2:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Atlanta United
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Marian Hill  Venue-BC
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Future 
with Tory Lanez and Young Thug
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Tool  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Saskchewan Roughriders at
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs FC Dallas
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Michael Che  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Nick Cave 
And The Bad Seeds
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Jurassic 5  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Edmonton Eskimos
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:30 PM WWE  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Jurassic 5  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Ziggy Marley  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Ryan Adams  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Branford Marsalis  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs New York City FC
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Sublime with Rome 
and The Offspring
Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 7:30 PM I Love The 90s  Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Khalid  PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 6:45 PM Matchbox Twenty 
and Counting Crows
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 3:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Portland Timbers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 5:00 PM Jack Johnson  Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 137

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues