Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 6:00 PM Pierce the Veil  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Hyuna  Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Cavalia Odysseo 
Cavalia: Odysseo
Under the White Big Top
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Trevor Noah  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 9:30 PM Trevor Noah  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Chris D'Elia  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 9:30 PM Jim Gaffigan  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 1:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters  Pacific Coliseum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 6:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters  Pacific Coliseum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 6:00 PM Tom Segura  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Sarah Silverman  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Detroit Red Wings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Vince Staples  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
CONCACAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE - vs NY Red Bulls
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Jim Jefferies  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:30 PM Jim Jefferies  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 9:00 PM Borgore  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 6:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Philadelphia
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Colin James  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 8:00 PM The Cadillac Three  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
New York Islanders
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Engelbert Humperdinck  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 World Rugby Sevens Series 
Canada Sevens Tournament - 2 Day Pass
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 1:00 PM World Rugby Sevens Series 
Canada Sevens Tournament - Single Day
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Engelbert Humperdinck  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 9:30 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 1:00 PM World Rugby Sevens Series 
Canada Sevens Tournament - Single Day
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Boston Bruins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Eric Church  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Dallas Stars
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Daya  Rio Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 1:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Toronto FC
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 9:30 PM Japandroids  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Dan and Shay  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Passenger  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chris Stapleton  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 142

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues