Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 Contact Winter Music Festival 
2 Day Pass
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 5:00 PM Contact 
Winter Music Festival
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Black Label Society  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Detroit Red Wings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Dai Nhac Hoi Mung Xuan  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs New York Islanders
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Florida Panthers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Brian Regan  Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 9:00 PM RL Grime  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Death From Above 1979  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Brooke Fraser  Venue-BC
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Kodo Drummers of Japan 
Kodo
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:30 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Minnesota Wild
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Kip Moore  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Sam Smith  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 6:15 PM Logic  Rio Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 8:00 PM The Tragically Hip 
Tragically Hip
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 8:00 PM The Devil Makes Three  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Pittsburgh Penguins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 1:00 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 6:30 PM Beauty and The Beast 
Disney's Beauty and The Beast
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Meghan Trainor  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Billy Idol  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Boston Bruins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Smokey Robinson  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 1:00 PM Mike The Knight In The Great Scavenger Hunt  Bell Performing Arts Centre
Surrey, BC

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Early Music Vancouver 
: G.F. Handel's Theodora
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Ben Howard  Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Smith  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 136

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues