Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Years and Years  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 8:00 PM The Age of Electric  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Beach House  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 1 May 2016 8:00 PM Four Tet  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 2 May 2016 8:00 PM Holy Holy - The Band 
Holy Holy
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 2 May 2016 8:30 PM The Heavy  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 3 May 2016 7:00 PM The Griswolds 
Magic Man and The Griswolds
Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 3 May 2016 7:00 PM Magic Man 
and The Griswolds
Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 7 May 2016 2:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Portland Timbers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 8 May 2016 7:00 PM David Sedaris  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 9 May 2016 8:00 PM Mayer Hawthorne  Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 10 May 2016 8:00 PM Lucius  Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 11 May 2016 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Chicago Fire
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 12 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 7:30 PM The Who  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 8:00 PM Tracy Morgan  Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 7:00 PM Selena Gomez  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
Ballet Bc: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 8:00 PM Lights 
The Musician
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 15 May 2016 7:00 PM Tori Kelly  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 15 May 2016 7:00 PM Violent Femmes  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 16 May 2016 7:00 PM Amon Amarth  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 20 May 2016 7:00 PM Hedley  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 20 May 2016 8:00 PM Penn And Teller 
Penn & Teller
River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Fri, 20 May 2016 8:00 PM Ron White  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 20 May 2016 8:00 PM The Piano Guys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 21 May 2016 8:00 PM Black Mountain  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 22 May 2016 6:00 PM Chris Tomlin  Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Mon, 23 May 2016 8:00 PM Brian Jonestown Massacre  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 23 May 2016 9:00 PM Moderatto 
Moderat
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 25 May 2016 7:00 PM Ryan Lewis 
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 25 May 2016 7:00 PM Macklemore 
and Ryan Lewis
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 26 May 2016 8:00 PM Paul Simon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 3:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Houston Dynamo
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 5:30 PM Alabama Shakes  Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 7:00 PM Titus Andronicus  Biltmore Cabaret
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 8:00 PM Oh Wonder  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 8:00 PM Yeasayer  Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 8:00 PM Baroness  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 6:00 PM The Cure  Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 7:00 PM Cam ron 
The Smoker's Club Tour
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 7:00 PM Smoke DZA 
The Smoker's Club Tour
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 7:00 PM The Underachievers 
The Smoker's Club Tour
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 8:00 PM The Kills  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 6:30 PM Brand New  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 7:00 PM The Lumineers 
(Moved from Orpheum Theatre)
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Lamb Of God  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 6:30 PM Brand New  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 7:30 PM City and Colour  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 141

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues