Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Hillary Clinton  Vancouver Convention Centre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:00 AM HIlary Clinton  Vancouver Convention Centre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Nashville
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs San Jose
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Montreal
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs St. Louis
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Chicago
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Anaheim
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 7:00 PM August Burns Red  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 9:00 PM Borns  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 9:00 PM dvsn  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Adam Sandler  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Queens of the Stone Age  Pacific Coliseum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 9:00 PM Yung Lean and Sadboys  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Buffalo
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 6:30 PM Tyler the Creator  Pacific Coliseum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 5:00 PM Canada National Rugby 
World Cup Qualifier vs Uruguay
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Bruce Cockburn  Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Ricky Gervais  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Colorado
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Ricky Gervais  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Lights  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Lights  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Chicago
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Portugal the Man  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Tampa Bay
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Milky Chance  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Portugal the Man  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Milky Chance  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Hedley  Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Katy Perry  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Katy Perry  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Dan Auerbach  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 8:00 PM MO  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Kreator  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Florida
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Walk the Moon  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 130

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues