Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Dan and Shay  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Passenger  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chris Stapleton  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 8:00 PM The Tea Party  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Los Angeles Galaxy
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The Tea Party  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 4:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Champions League Semi Final vs Tigres
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Kaleo  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 8:00 PM City and Colour  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Peppa Pig  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:00 PM City and Colour  Bell Performing Arts Centre
Surrey, BC

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Brian Wilson  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM SOHN  Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Good Charlotte  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 9:00 PM Nicolas Jaar  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Setle Sounders FC at
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Snoop Dogg  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:30 PM John Mayer  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The Zombies  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The xx  UBC Thunderbird Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Jackson Browne  Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Bastille  Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 1 May 2017 7:00 PM The 1975  PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 8:00 PM Melissa Etheridge  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 7:00 PM U2  BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 15 May 2017 7:30 PM The Flaming Lips  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Sporting Kansas City
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 23 May 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Montreal Impact
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 7:00 PM Ali Wong  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 8:00 PM Bonobo  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 9:30 PM Ali Wong  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 7:00 PM Ali Wong  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 9:30 PM Ali Wong  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 122

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues