Arlington Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Arlington! Arlington Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Arlington.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
New York Yankees
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
New York Yankees
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
New York Yankees
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 2:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 2:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 7:00 PM One Direction  AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 2:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Atlanta Braves
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Atlanta Braves
Rangers Ballpark
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Football 
UCLA Bruins
AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 2:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Atlanta Braves
Rangers Ballpark
Arlington, TX

Image
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Houston Astros
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Houston Astros
Rangers Ballpark
Arlington, TX

Image
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Houston Astros
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Texas A&M Aggies Football 
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 2:05 PM Texas Rangers 
Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:00 PM The Doobie Brothers 
Doobie Brothers
College Park Center
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Don Williams  Arlington Music Hall
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Texas Tech Red Raiders Football 
Baylor Bears
AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 12:00 PM Cotton Bowl 
AT&T Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 College Football National Championship 
2015 College Football National Championship
AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 6:30 PM Monster Energy Supercross 
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 5:50 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 1:00 PM The American Rodeo  AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:00 PM ACM Party For A Cause Festival  Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 1:05 PM ACM Party For A Cause Festival 
2 Day Pass
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 12:00 PM ACM Party For A Cause Festival  Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Academy of Country Music Awards  AT&T Stadium (Formerly Cowboys Stadium)
Arlington, TX

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 51

Don't see the event you are looking for?