Bridgeport Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Bridgeport! Bridgeport Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Bridgeport.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack 
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Marc Anthony  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:30 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Monster Jam  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Monster Jam  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Monster Jam  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Monster Jam  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?