Columbus Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Columbus! Columbus Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Columbus.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Sister Act - The Musical 
Sister Act
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 8:00 PM Sister Act - The Musical 
Sister Act
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 8:00 PM Columbus Jazz Orchestra 
: John Clayton & Gerald Clayton
Southern Theater
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 8:00 PM Balletmet Columbus 
: American Masters
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 2:00 PM Sister Act - The Musical 
Sister Act
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 8:00 PM Sister Act - The Musical 
Sister Act
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 8:00 PM Columbus Jazz Orchestra 
: John Clayton & Gerald Clayton
Southern Theater
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 8:00 PM Balletmet Columbus 
: American Masters
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 1:00 PM Balletmet Columbus 
: American Masters
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 1:00 PM Sister Act - The Musical 
Sister Act
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 6:30 PM Sister Act - The Musical 
Sister Act
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:00 PM Kamelot  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 5:30 PM ProMusica Chamber Orchestra  Southern Theater
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 10 May 2015 7:00 PM ProMusica Chamber Orchestra  Southern Theater
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:00 PM Rock on the Range 
Rock On The Range - 3 Day Pass
Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:30 PM The Who  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 12:00 PM Rock on the Range  Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 12:00 PM Rock on the Range  Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:30 PM La Voix Humaine  Southern Theater
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 8:00 PM La Voix Humaine  Southern Theater
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 2:00 PM La Voix Humaine  Southern Theater
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Once - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Once - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 5:00 PM Buckeye Country Superfest 
2 Day Pass
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 5:00 PM Buckeye Country Superfest  Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Dead or Alive 
Columbus Gay Men's Chorus: Divas: Dead Or Alive
Lincoln Theatre
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Dead or Alive 
Columbus Gay Men's Chorus: Divas: Dead Or Alive
Lincoln Theatre
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 3:00 PM Dead or Alive 
Columbus Gay Men's Chorus: Divas: Dead Or Alive
Lincoln Theatre
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:00 PM One Direction  Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Idina Menzel  Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Western Michigan Broncos Football 
Western Michigan Broncos at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Penn State Nittany Lions Football 
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Minnesota Golden Gophers Football 
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:30 AM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 3:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 11:30 AM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image

Result Page:      Prev      2   3   4   5   6      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 252

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events