Columbus Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Columbus! Columbus Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Columbus.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 5:00 PM Columbus Crew 
Philadelphia Union
Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 1:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 6:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 1:00 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 6:30 PM Anything Goes  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Mamma Mia  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 1:00 PM Mamma Mia  Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH

Image

Result Page:      Prev      2   3   4   5   6      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 274

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events