James Taylor Tickets

James Taylor is an American singer/songwriter and guitarist, born in Boston, Massachusetts. His career began in the mid-sixties, but he found his audience in the early 70's, singing acoustic songs. His 1976 Greatest Hits album has sold more than 11 million copies.

Loading...
James Taylor Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Huntington Center Toledo, OH
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sun, 29 May 2016
James Taylor  Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 31 May 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Verizon Wireless Center-MN
Mankato, MN
Verizon Wireless Center-MN Mankato, MN
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
AMSOIL Arena Duluth, MN
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 7:30 PM
James Taylor  Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Fargodome Fargo, ND
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Rexall Place Edmonton, AB
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
Save On Foods Memorial Centre Victoria, BC
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ
Tucson Music Hall Tucson, AZ
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
James Taylor  Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Don Haskins Center El Paso, TX
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Erwin Center Austin, TX
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City Bossier City, LA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
JQH Arena Springfield, MO
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Mid America Center (Council Bluffs)
Council Bluffs, IA
Mid America Center (Council Bluffs) Council Bluffs, IA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
James Taylor  Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tanglewood Lenox, MA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tanglewood Lenox, MA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center Fresno, CA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 7:30 PM
James Taylor  Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Amphitheatre
Stateline, NV
Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Amphitheatre Stateline, NV
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Fri, 15 Jul 2016
James Taylor  Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Spokane Arena Spokane, WA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Bozeman, MT
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse Bozeman, MT
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Don Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City, SD
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Allen County Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
E. J. Nutter Center Dayton, OH
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
Binghamton, NY
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena Binghamton, NY
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
War Memorial At OnCenter Syracuse, NY
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
James Taylor  Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy James Taylor Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "James Taylor" event you're looking for


Overall Average James Taylor Rating




James Taylor Fan Reviews


James Taylor

M (1)
Loading...
absolutely brilliant! I cant believe how many songs i was singing along with
: 0   : 0