James Taylor Tickets

James Taylor is an American singer/songwriter and guitarist, born in Boston, Massachusetts. His career began in the mid-sixties, but he found his audience in the early 70's, singing acoustic songs. His 1976 Greatest Hits album has sold more than 11 million copies.

James Taylor Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Cross Insurance Arena Portland, ME
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Giant Center Hershey, PA
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Xfinity Theatre Hartford, CT
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, NY
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
James Taylor  Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
James Taylor  Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Thompson-Boling Arena Knoxville, TN
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
James Taylor  Colonial Center
Columbia, SC
Colonial Center Columbia, SC
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
James Taylor  Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, NC
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
James Taylor  Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Covelli Centre Youngstown, OH
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
James Taylor  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills, NY
Forest Hills Stadium Forest Hills, NY
Buy James Taylor Tickets
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
James Taylor  Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy James Taylor Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "James Taylor" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
M More than 1 year ago
absolutely brilliant! I cant believe how many songs i was singing along with