Slash Tickets

Slash is a musician best known as the former guitarist for both Velvet Revolver and Guns N' Roses. He debuted his solo career with the self-titled album, Slash, in 2010.

Slash has a star on the Rock Walk of Fame. In 2009, Time Magazine ranked him #2 on their list of "10 Best Electric Guitar Players of All-Time."

Slash tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:00 AM
Slash 
WJRR Earthday Birthday
Central Florida Fairgrounds
Orlando, FL
Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando, FL
Buy Slash Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
House of Blues - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
Buy Slash Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015 8:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy amd The Conspirators
Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA
Buy Slash Tickets
Thu, 7 May 2015 7:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Terminal 5 New York, NY
Buy Slash Tickets
Fri, 8 May 2015 8:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH
Buy Slash Tickets
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
Buy Slash Tickets
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy
Rams Head Live-Baltimore
Baltimore, MD
Rams Head Live-Baltimore Baltimore, MD
Buy Slash Tickets
Mon, 18 May 2015 7:00 PM
Slash  Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL
Buy Slash Tickets
Tue, 19 May 2015 8:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Sioux Falls, SD
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City Sioux Falls, SD
Buy Slash Tickets
Thu, 21 May 2015 7:00 PM
Slash  Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Austin, TX
Stubb's Bar-B-Q Austin, TX
Buy Slash Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
House of Blues - Houston Houston, TX
Buy Slash Tickets
Sun, 24 May 2015 8:00 PM
Slash 
with Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX
Buy Slash Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Slash" event you're looking for

<--!
-->