Slash Tickets

Slash is a musician best known as the former guitarist for both Velvet Revolver and Guns N' Roses. He debuted his solo career with the self-titled album, Slash, in 2010.

Slash has a star on the Rock Walk of Fame. In 2009, Time Magazine ranked him #2 on their list of "10 Best Electric Guitar Players of All-Time."

Slash tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 9:00 PM
Slash  Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Providence, RI
Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI
Buy Slash Tickets
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Hamilton Place Theatre
Hamilton, ON
Hamilton Place Theatre Hamilton, ON
Buy Slash Tickets
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Sound Academy Toronto, ON
Buy Slash Tickets
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Metropolis Montreal, QC
Buy Slash Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, MN
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield, MN
Buy Slash Tickets
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Slash  The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI
Buy Slash Tickets
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Slash  The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Slash Tickets
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Piere's
Fort Wayne, IN
Piere's Fort Wayne, IN
Buy Slash Tickets
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Paragon Casino Resort
Marksville, LA
Paragon Casino Resort Marksville, LA
Buy Slash Tickets
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 9:00 PM
Slash  Mill City Nights
Minneapolis, MN
Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN
Buy Slash Tickets
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Grey Eagle Resort Calgary, AB
Buy Slash Tickets
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB
Buy Slash Tickets
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC
Buy Slash Tickets
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Slash  Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Buy Slash Tickets
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
The Depot Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Slash Tickets
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Fillmore Auditorium-DEN
Denver, CO
Fillmore Auditorium-DEN Denver, CO
Buy Slash Tickets
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Warfield Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA
Buy Slash Tickets
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  Ovations LIVE! Showroom at Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino
Chandler, AZ
Ovations LIVE! Showroom at Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino Chandler, AZ
Buy Slash Tickets
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Slash  House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
House of Blues - Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Slash Tickets
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 9:00 PM
Slash  Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA
Buy Slash Tickets
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Slash  Pechanga Resort & Casino
Temecula, CA
Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA
Buy Slash Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Slash" event you're looking for

<--!
-->