One Direction Tickets

One Direction is a pop group from the U.K. The band was formed in 2010, and is made up of Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, and Louis Tomlinson. They placed third in the seventh series of the popular television show, The X Factor.

The group debuted in November, 2011, with the album, Up All Night. Fueled by the success of the pre-released single, "What Makes You Beautiful," the album reached number two on U.K. charts and number one on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. Their third album Midnight Memories was an enormous commercial success, as the fastest-selling album of the year.

One Direction is touring the world again in 2015 with the "On The Road Again" Tour! They'll be packing stadiums around the world in support of their latest album Four - buy your tickets today!

One Direction tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 3:00 PM
One Direction  Saitama Super Arena
Saitama City Japan
Saitama Super Arena Saitama City Japan
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Allianz Stadium
Moore Park Australia
Allianz Stadium Moore Park Australia
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Allianz Stadium
Moore Park Australia
Allianz Stadium Moore Park Australia
Buy One Direction Tickets
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Suncorp Stadium
Milton Australia
Suncorp Stadium Milton Australia
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Etihad Stadium
Docklands Australia
Etihad Stadium Docklands Australia
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Etihad Stadium
Docklands Australia
Etihad Stadium Docklands Australia
Buy One Direction Tickets
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  AAMI Stadium
West Lakes Australia
AAMI Stadium West Lakes Australia
Buy One Direction Tickets
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Patersons Stadium
Perth Australia
Patersons Stadium Perth Australia
Buy One Direction Tickets
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Saitama Super Arena
Saitama City Japan
Saitama Super Arena Saitama City Japan
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 4:00 PM
One Direction  Saitama Super Arena
Saitama City Japan
Saitama Super Arena Saitama City Japan
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 3:00 PM
One Direction  Saitama Super Arena
Saitama City Japan
Saitama Super Arena Saitama City Japan
Buy One Direction Tickets
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
One Direction  Singapore Indoor Stadium
TBA Singapore
Singapore Indoor Stadium TBA Singapore
Buy One Direction Tickets
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:30 PM
One Direction  AsiaWorld Arena
Hong Kong China
AsiaWorld Arena Hong Kong China
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 8:00 PM
One Direction  FNB Stadium (Soccer City)
Johannesburg Azania / South Africa
FNB Stadium (Soccer City) Johannesburg Azania / South Africa
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 8:00 PM
One Direction  FNB Stadium (Soccer City)
Johannesburg Azania / South Africa
FNB Stadium (Soccer City) Johannesburg Azania / South Africa
Buy One Direction Tickets
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
One Direction  Cape Town Stadium
Cape Town 8051 Azania / South Africa
Cape Town Stadium Cape Town 8051 Azania / South Africa
Buy One Direction Tickets
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Levi's Stadium Santa Clara, CA
Buy One Direction Tickets
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Buy One Direction Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  BC Place
Vancouver, BC
BC Place Vancouver, BC
Buy One Direction Tickets
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB
Commonwealth Stadium Edmonton, AB
Buy One Direction Tickets
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Investors Group Field Winnipeg, MB
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Buy One Direction Tickets
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy One Direction Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Heinz Field Pittsburgh, PA
Buy One Direction Tickets
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
M&T Bank Stadium Baltimore, MD
Buy One Direction Tickets
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio Stadium Columbus, OH
Buy One Direction Tickets
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Buy One Direction Tickets
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy One Direction Tickets
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)
Cleveland, OH
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium) Cleveland, OH
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Buy One Direction Tickets
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA
Buy One Direction Tickets
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Ralph Wilson Stadium
Orchard Park, NY
Ralph Wilson Stadium Orchard Park, NY
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Olympic Stadium
Montreal, QC
Olympic Stadium Montreal, QC
Buy One Direction Tickets
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
Buy One Direction Tickets
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
TD Place at Lansdowne Park Ottawa, ON
Buy One Direction Tickets
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction  Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Buy One Direction Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "One Direction" event you're looking for