Def Leppard

Def Leppard is a rock band from Sheffield, England. The group debuted in 1980 with the album, On Through the Night. Among their most popular hits are "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Bringin' On the Heartbreak," and "Love Bites."

Band members include Rick Savage, Joe Elliott, Rick Allen, Phil Collen, and Vivian Campbell. With over sixty-five million albums sold worldwide, they are recognized as one of the top-selling groups in the world.

ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

Loading...
Def Leppard
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH) Manchester, NH
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 7:30 PM
Def Leppard  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Royal Farms Arena Baltimore, MD
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
The New Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 8:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines Des Moines, IA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 10:59 AM
Def Leppard 
Fort Rock Festival - 2 Day Pass (429 - 430)
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Tue, 2 May 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Tuscaloosa, AL
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 3 May 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Fri, 5 May 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 24 May 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Mon, 29 May 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Broadmoor World Arena Colorado Springs, CO
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 31 May 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Bozeman, MT
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse Bozeman, MT
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 7:30 PM
Def Leppard  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 7:30 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Spokane Arena Spokane, WA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center Fresno, CA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista Chula Vista, CA
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Maryland Heights, MO
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL Tinley Park, IL
Buy Def Leppard Tickets
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN
Buy Def Leppard Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Def Leppard" event you're looking for


Overall Average Def Leppard Rating