Deftones Tickets

Deftones is a multi-platinum selling, Grammy award winning alternative metal band from Sacramento, CA. Bandmembers include Chino Moreno, Stephen Carpenter, Abe Cunningham, Sergio Vega (standing in for founding bassist Chi Cheng), and Frank Delgado. The Deftones formed in high school.

The group is set to release their seventh studio album, Koi No Yokan, in November 2012.

ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

More about Deftones.

Loading...
Deftones Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 2 Aug 2016
Deftones  Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Wed, 3 Aug 2016
Deftones  Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore, MD
Buy Deftones Tickets
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Deftones  Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk Brooklyn, NY
Buy Deftones Tickets
Sat, 6 Aug 2016
Deftones  Penn's Landing
Philadelphia, PA
Penn's Landing Philadelphia, PA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 7:30 PM
Deftones  Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Buy Deftones Tickets
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 7:30 PM
Deftones  Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Wed, 10 Aug 2016
Deftones  Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ
Buy Deftones Tickets
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7:30 PM
Deftones  Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Deftones Tickets
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 6:30 PM
Deftones  Myth
St. Paul, MN
Myth St. Paul, MN
Buy Deftones Tickets
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 8:00 PM
Deftones  7 Flags Event Center
Clive, IA
7 Flags Event Center Clive, IA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 8:00 PM
Deftones  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Brady Theater Tulsa, OK
Buy Deftones Tickets
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 6:30 PM
Deftones  The Great Salt Air
Magna, UT
The Great Salt Air Magna, UT
Buy Deftones Tickets
Tue, 23 Aug 2016
Deftones  Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno, CA
Rotary Amphitheatre Fresno, CA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:30 PM
Deftones  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
Deftones  Greek Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7:30 PM
Deftones  Greek Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 6:30 PM
Deftones  Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU San Diego, CA
Buy Deftones Tickets
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Deftones  Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV
Buy Deftones Tickets
Wed, 31 Aug 2016
Deftones  Mesa Amphitheatre
Mesa, AZ
Mesa Amphitheatre Mesa, AZ
Buy Deftones Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Deftones" event you're looking for


Overall Average Deftones Rating




Deftones Information Continued

Deftones have often been praised as one of the more innovative and unique rock bands of recent years. They are said to share the influence of groups like Tool with peers such as Korn.

Moreno's poetic lyrics are often evocative, yet are sparse enough to allow for multiple interpretations. Moreno has cited Morrissey, Weezer's Rivers Cuomo, The Cure's Robert Smith and Depeche Mode's David Gahan among his favorite singers. Beyond an occasional similarity in vocal technique, these singers' sweeping sense of drama and delicate vulnerability is often evident in Moreno's vocals.