Primus Tickets

Primus is an American rock band formed in '84 with guitarist Larry "Ler" Lalonde, vocalist and bassist Les Claypool, and drummer Jay Lane. The band has released four studio albums, and the most successful early single was "Wynona's Big Brown Beaver." With irreverence as the central theme, it was fitting that the band created the original theme for "South Park" in '97.

In 2003, Claypool and Tim Alexander produced the DVD, "Animals Should Not Try to Act Like People." They released their seventh album, Green Naugahyde, in September, 2011.

Primus Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Buy Primus Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  State Theatre-MI Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo Township, MI
State Theatre-MI Kalamazoo Kalamazoo Township, MI
Buy Primus Tickets
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN
Buy Primus Tickets
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Primus  Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Primus Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
Primus  Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Buy Primus Tickets
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Landmark Theatre Syracuse, NY
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Hershey Theatre Hershey, PA
Buy Primus Tickets
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Primus  The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
The Paramount in Huntington Huntington, NY
Buy Primus Tickets
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Masonic Auditorium Cleveland, OH
Buy Primus Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL
Buy Primus Tickets
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
Bayou Music Center Houston, TX
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:00 PM
Primus  The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
The Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA
Buy Primus Tickets
Sat, 2 May 2015 10:00 PM
Primus  The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
The Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA
Buy Primus Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Coca Cola Bricktown Events Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Coca Cola Bricktown Events Center Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Primus Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015 8:00 PM
Primus  Uptown Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Uptown Theatre Kansas City, MO
Buy Primus Tickets
Thu, 7 May 2015 7:00 PM
Primus  Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO
Buy Primus Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Primus" event you're looking for

<--!
-->