Primus Tickets

Primus is an American rock band formed in '84 with guitarist Larry "Ler" Lalonde, vocalist and bassist Les Claypool, and drummer Jay Lane. The band has released four studio albums, and the most successful early single was "Wynona's Big Brown Beaver." With irreverence as the central theme, it was fitting that the band created the original theme for "South Park" in '97.

In 2003, Claypool and Tim Alexander produced the DVD, "Animals Should Not Try to Act Like People." They released their seventh album, Green Naugahyde, in September, 2011.

Primus Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Myth
St. Paul, MN
Myth St. Paul, MN
Buy Primus Tickets
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  7 Flags Event Center
Clive, IA
7 Flags Event Center Clive, IA
Buy Primus Tickets
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
Primus  Palace Theatre
Waterbury, CT
Palace Theatre Waterbury, CT
Buy Primus Tickets
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Tower Theatre
Upper Darby, PA
Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Palace Theatre
Albany, NY
Palace Theatre Albany, NY
Buy Primus Tickets
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
Orpheum Theatre - Boston Boston, MA
Buy Primus Tickets
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Hippodrome Performing Arts Center
Baltimore, MD
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center Baltimore, MD
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Buy Primus Tickets
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus 
and The Chocolate Factory
State Theater-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
State Theater-NJ New Brunswick, NJ
Buy Primus Tickets
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Primus  Main Street Armory
Rochester, NY
Main Street Armory Rochester, NY
Buy Primus Tickets
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Primus  The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI
Buy Primus Tickets
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Peabody Opera House
St. Louis, MO
Peabody Opera House St. Louis, MO
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH
Buy Primus Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Buy Primus Tickets
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Hard Rock Hotel
Orlando, FL
Hard Rock Hotel Orlando, FL
Buy Primus Tickets
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Primus  Fillmore Miami Beach
Miami Beach, FL
Fillmore Miami Beach Miami Beach, FL
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Primus  Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Biloxi, MS
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi Biloxi, MS
Buy Primus Tickets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Primus  The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
The Moody Theater Austin, TX
Buy Primus Tickets
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Majestic Theatre
Dallas, TX
Majestic Theatre Dallas, TX
Buy Primus Tickets
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX
Buy Primus Tickets
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Primus  Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
Buy Primus Tickets
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Primus  Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Buy Primus Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Primus" event you're looking for