Roger Waters Tickets

Roger Waters is an English rock musician who is best known for his career with Pink Floyd during the 1970's. As the primary writer for the band, Waters greatly influenced their music.

Pink Floyd's ninth release, The Wall, was written and composed almost entirely by Waters. "Hey You," "Comfortably Numb," and "Another Brick in the Wall," made Pink Floyd a rock mainstay and Roger Waters a legend.

Loading...
Roger Waters Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 7:00 PM
Roger Waters  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 28 May 2017 7:00 PM
Roger Waters  KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 30 May 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
SAP Center at San Jose San Jose, CA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth, GA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, NC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
The New Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Centre Videotron Quebec, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Centre Videotron Quebec, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Roger Waters" event you're looking for


Overall Average Roger Waters Rating