Santana Tickets

Santana is a Grammy Award-winning musician and Latin-rock guitarist. Carlos Santana's father was a musician. Santana originally learned the violin, switching to the guitar when he was eight years old. In August 2003, he was named fifteenth on Rolling Stone magazine's "List of the 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time."

Our service, selection, and competitive pricing are certain to impress you! ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

Santana Tickets are available now! ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in tickets for all tour venues.

Loading...
Santana Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Santana  Maryhill Winery and Amphitheatre
Goldendale, WA
Maryhill Winery and Amphitheatre Goldendale, WA
Buy Santana Tickets
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:30 PM
Santana  Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
Idaho Botanical Garden Boise, ID
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM
Buy Santana Tickets
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Smart Financial Centre Sugar Land, TX
Buy Santana Tickets
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Choctaw Grand Theater Durant, OK
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Choctaw Grand Theater Durant, OK
Buy Santana Tickets
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Santana  Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis St. Louis, MO
Buy Santana Tickets
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
Mystic Lake Amphitheater Prior Lake, MN
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Santana  Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Casino Rama Rama, ON
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Santana  Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Santana  Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Santana Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
House of Blues - Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Santana Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Santana" event you're looking for


Overall Average Santana Rating




Santana Fan Reviews


Santana

Karina (2)
Loading...


I'd love to learn to play like him, amazing sound. Great Live.
: 0   : 0