Santana Tickets

Santana is a Grammy Award-winning musician and Latin-rock guitarist. Carlos Santana's father was a musician. Santana originally learned the violin, switching to the guitar when he was eight years old. In August 2003, he was named fifteenth on Rolling Stone magazine's "List of the 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time."

Our service, selection, and competitive pricing are certain to impress you! ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

Santana Tickets are available now! ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in tickets for all tour venues.

Santana Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Sandia Casino Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
The Moody Theater Austin, TX
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX
Buy Santana Tickets
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:30 PM
Santana  Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio, TX
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
Bayou Music Center Houston, TX
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Brady Theater Tulsa, OK
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  Winstar Casino
Thackerville, OK
Winstar Casino Thackerville, OK
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Walmart AMP Fayetteville, AR
Buy Santana Tickets
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort Mount Pleasant, MI
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino Niagara Falls, NY
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Turning Stone Casino Verona, NY
Buy Santana Tickets
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Santana  Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric Baltimore, MD
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Santana" event you're looking for

4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.
Karina More than 1 year ago
<object width='425' height='344'><param name='movie' value='http://www.youtube.com/v/0LyycrUJGE0&hl=en&fs=1&'></param><param name='allowFullScreen' value='true'></param><param name='allowscriptaccess' value='always'></param><embed src='http://www.youtube.com/v/0LyycrUJGE0&hl=en&fs=1&' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' allowscriptaccess='always' allowfullscreen='true' width='425' height='344'></embed></object><br><br> I'd love to learn to play like him, amazing sound. Great Live.