Santana Tickets

Santana is a Grammy Award-winning musician and Latin-rock guitarist. Carlos Santana's father was a musician. Santana originally learned the violin, switching to the guitar when he was eight years old. In August 2003, he was named fifteenth on Rolling Stone magazine's "List of the 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time."

Our service, selection, and competitive pricing are certain to impress you! ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

Santana Tickets are available now! ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in tickets for all tour venues.

Santana Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Wed, 27 May 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 29 May 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 30 May 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Santana  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills, NY
Forest Hills Stadium Forest Hills, NY
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Santana  Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, NY
Buy Santana Tickets
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Santana  Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Santana  Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Santana  PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
Buy Santana Tickets
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Santana  Wolf Trap
Wolf Trap, VA
Wolf Trap Wolf Trap, VA
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Santana  Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore, MD
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Santana  DTE Energy Music Center
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Santana  Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Santana  Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Santana  House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Santana Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Santana" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Karina More than 1 year ago
<object width='425' height='344'><param name='movie' value='http://www.youtube.com/v/0LyycrUJGE0&hl=en&fs=1&'></param><param name='allowFullScreen' value='true'></param><param name='allowscriptaccess' value='always'></param><embed src='http://www.youtube.com/v/0LyycrUJGE0&hl=en&fs=1&' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' allowscriptaccess='always' allowfullscreen='true' width='425' height='344'></embed></object><br><br> I'd love to learn to play like him, amazing sound. Great Live.