Yes Tickets

The late sixties English band, Yes, formed by Jon Anderson and Chris Squire in '68, was considered to be a pioneer of the genre, selling fifty million albums. Known by their elaborate arrangements and abstract lyrics, they staged elaborate live performances, at times with the keyboard phenomenon, Rick Wakeman.

Yes hit the big time with "Fragile" in '71 and "America" in '72, based on the Paul Simon song. With constant personnel changes, merging with other bands and going through numerous musical changes, they struck gold again in the U.S. with "Brother of Mine." Still touring, "Fly From Here" in 2010 is a late success, and a possible reunion with Jon Anderson is under discussion.

Loading...
Yes tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes 
with Carl Palmer
White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, NC
Buy Yes Tickets
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes  Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore, MD
Buy Yes Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes  Tower Theatre - PA
Upper Darby, PA
Tower Theatre - PA Upper Darby, PA
Buy Yes Tickets
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Grand Theater at Foxwoods Mashantucket, CT
Buy Yes Tickets
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk Brooklyn, NY
Buy Yes Tickets
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes  PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
Buy Yes Tickets
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes 
with Todd Rundgren
DTE Energy Music Center
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI
Buy Yes Tickets
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes  Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH
Buy Yes Tickets
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 6:30 PM
Yes  Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Yes Tickets
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Smart Financial Centre Sugar Land, TX
Buy Yes Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes  Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Buy Yes Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
Bob Hope Theatre Stockton, CA
Buy Yes Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV
Buy Yes Tickets
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Buy Yes Tickets
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Yes 
with Todd Rundgren
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Microsoft Theater Los Angeles, CA
Buy Yes Tickets
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
Las Vegas, NV
The Smith Center for the Performing Arts Las Vegas, NV
Buy Yes Tickets
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Kenley Amphitheater
Layton, UT
Kenley Amphitheater Layton, UT
Buy Yes Tickets
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 7:00 PM
Yes 
with Carl Palmer
The Tulalip Amphitheatre
Marysville, WA
The Tulalip Amphitheatre Marysville, WA
Buy Yes Tickets
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Hudson Gardens
Littleton, CO
Hudson Gardens Littleton, CO
Buy Yes Tickets
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC
Buy Yes Tickets
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
North Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB
Buy Yes Tickets
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB
Buy Yes Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Fraze Pavilion Dayton, OH
Buy Yes Tickets
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wolf Trap Vienna, VA
Buy Yes Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Massey Hall Toronto, ON
Buy Yes Tickets
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  St. Denis Theatre
Montreal, QC
St. Denis Theatre Montreal, QC
Buy Yes Tickets
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
Buy Yes Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT
Buy Yes Tickets
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 7:00 PM
Yes  Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall Greenvale, NY
Buy Yes Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ
Buy Yes Tickets
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Buy Yes Tickets
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Patriots Theater at the War Memorial
Trenton, NJ
Patriots Theater at the War Memorial Trenton, NJ
Buy Yes Tickets
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
Kimmel Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Yes Tickets
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
Orpheum Theatre - Boston Boston, MA
Buy Yes Tickets
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Palace Theatre
Albany, NY
Palace Theatre Albany, NY
Buy Yes Tickets
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Yes  Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
Count Basie Red Bank, NJ
Buy Yes Tickets
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Yes  Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
Buy Yes Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Yes" event you're looking for


Overall Average Yes Rating