NBA Tickets

The NBA originated in 1946 with 11 teams, and through a sequence of expansions, reductions, and relocations currently consists of 30 teams. The Boston Celtics have won the most championships, with 16 NBA Finals wins. The next most successful franchise is the Lakers Tickets, who have 14 championships. Following the Lakers are the Chicago Bulls with 6 championships, all of them won over an 8-year span during the 1990s. The Miami Heat, who won their first championship in 2006, are the defending champions.

The current league organization divides the teams into two conferences. Each conference has three divisions, and each division has five teams. specializes in quality NBA Tickets for all your favourite teams! Our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

NBA Basketball Tickets