Washington Wizards Tickets

Be at Verizon Center live as the Washington Wizards attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

To view Washington Wizards Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Wizards tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Washington Wizards Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 6:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
NBA Preseason: Paschoalotto Bauru
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 26 Oct 2015
Washington Wizards 
Season
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 27 Oct 2015
Washington Wizards 
Season
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
New York Knicks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
San Antonio Spurs
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Orlando Magic
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Indiana Pacers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Charlotte Hornets
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Toronto Raptors
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Los Angeles Lakers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Phoenix Suns
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 6:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Dallas Mavericks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Houston Rockets
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Memphis Grizzlies
Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
Fedex Forum Memphis, TN
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Charlotte Hornets
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Sacramento Kings
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Memphis Grizzlies
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 8:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Los Angeles Clippers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Orlando Magic
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 6:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Miami Heat
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Toronto Raptors
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Boston Celtics
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 2:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Portland Trail Blazers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Miami Heat
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 6:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Utah Jazz
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Boston Celtics
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 89

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Washington Wizards" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
Related Cities