Washington Wizards Tickets

Be at Verizon Center live as the Washington Wizards attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

To view Washington Wizards Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Wizards tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Washington Wizards Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Orlando Magic
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Denver Nuggets
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Charlotte Hornets
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Detroit Pistons
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 3:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Los Angeles Clippers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Indiana Pacers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Brooklyn Nets
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 2:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Milwaukee Bucks
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Chicago Bulls
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Boston Celtics
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Philadelphia 76ers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 2:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Portland Trail Blazers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Memphis Grizzlies
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 6:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Detroit Pistons
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Boston Celtics
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 5:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
New York Knicks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Los Angeles Lakers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
New Orleans Pelicans
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 8:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Indiana Pacers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 5:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Utah Jazz
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Golden State Warriors
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Toronto Raptors
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 5:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Orlando Magic
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:30 PM
Washington Wizards 
Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Dallas Mavericks
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards 
Chicago Bulls
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Washington Wizards Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 64

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Washington Wizards" event you're looking for


Overall Average Washington Wizards Rating



Related Cities