Les Miserables Tickets

Les Miserables, commonly known as Les Mis, is a musical based on the novel by Victor Hugo. It tells the story of ex-convict Jean Valjean and his attempts to start a new life and make the world a better place.

Les Miserables is celebrating its 25th anniversary in production, and now features new staging and scenery in 2013. This uplifting classic is not to be missed - buy your Les Miserables Tickets today!

Loading...
Les Miserables Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Wed, 4 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Thu, 5 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Fri, 6 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 7 May 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 7 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 8 May 2016 1:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 8 May 2016 7:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Tue, 10 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 11 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Thu, 12 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Fri, 13 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 14 May 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 14 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 15 May 2016 1:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 15 May 2016 7:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Tue, 17 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 18 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Thu, 19 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Fri, 20 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 21 May 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 21 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 22 May 2016 1:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 22 May 2016 7:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Tue, 24 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 25 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Thu, 26 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Fri, 27 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 28 May 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 28 May 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 29 May 2016 7:30 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Tue, 31 May 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 3:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 3:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 2:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 7:00 PM
Les Miserables  Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Imperial Theatre New York, NY
Buy Les Miserables Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 143

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Les Miserables" event you're looking for


Overall Average Les Miserables Rating




Les Miserables Fan Reviews


Mis

Jami (2)
Loading...
Unbelievably amazing musical?.I liked that Susan Boyle reminded me of the beautiful song!
: 0   : 0