So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

So You Think You Can Dance is taking the show on the road! See your favorite dancers live as they waltz, tango, salsa, jive, swing and quickstep through your city.

Our service, selection, and competitive pricing are certain to impress you! ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

Order your So You Think You Can Dance Tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
Bayou Music Center Houston, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
The Moody Theater Austin, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis St. Louis, MO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford, IL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Star Plaza Theatre
Merrillville, IN
Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Ohio Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Ohio Theatre - Playhouse Square Center Cleveland, OH
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance 
Live
Palace Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Palace Theatre - Playhouse Square Center Cleveland, OH
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
West Point, KY
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall West Point, KY
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance 
Live
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Hamilton Place Theatre
Hamilton, ON
Hamilton Place Theatre Hamilton, ON
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Byham Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Byham Theatre Pittsburgh, PA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Grand Theater at Foxwoods Mashantucket, CT
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Hanover Theatre Worcester, MA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
Count Basie Red Bank, NJ
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Merriam Theater
Philadelphia, PA
Merriam Theater Philadelphia, PA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric Baltimore, MD
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Lisner Auditorium
Washington, DC
Lisner Auditorium Washington, DC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC Charlotte, NC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Township Auditorium-SC
Columbia, SC
Township Auditorium-SC Columbia, SC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Peace Center Greenville, SC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Hard Rock Hotel
Orlando, FL
Hard Rock Hotel Orlando, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Knight Concert Hall - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Knight Concert Hall - Adrienne Arsht PAC Miami, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  King Center for the Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Alabama Theatre Birmingham, AL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Brady Theater Tulsa, OK
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Hartman Arena Park City, KS
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
1stBank Center Broomfield, CO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 3:30 AM
So You Think You Can Dance  Avalon Theatre
Grand Junction, CO
Avalon Theatre Grand Junction, CO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 61

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "So You Think You Can Dance" event you're looking for