So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

So You Think You Can Dance is taking the show on the road! See your favorite dancers live as they waltz, tango, salsa, jive, swing and quickstep through your city.

Our service, selection, and competitive pricing are certain to impress you! ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

Order your So You Think You Can Dance Tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
The Moody Theater Austin, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Revention Music Center Houston, TX
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Hard Rock Hotel
Orlando, FL
Hard Rock Hotel Orlando, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Knight Concert Hall - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Knight Concert Hall - Adrienne Arsht PAC Miami, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center Sarasota, FL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 3:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Andrew Jackson Hall Nashville, TN
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric Baltimore, MD
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Warner Theatre Washington, DC
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
The Paramount in Huntington Huntington, NY
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Academy Of Music Philadelphia, PA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts Morristown, NJ
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
Orpheum Theatre - Boston Boston, MA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Cross Insurance Arena Portland, ME
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Pine Belt Arena at the Ritacco Center
Toms River, NJ
Pine Belt Arena at the Ritacco Center Toms River, NJ
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sheas Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Palace Theatre Columbus Columbus, OH
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Cobb Great Hall East Lansing, MI
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Palace Theatre - OH
Marion, OH
Palace Theatre - OH Marion, OH
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre Detroit, MI
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Paramount Theatre - IA Cedar Rapids, IA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis St. Louis, MO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Brady Theater Tulsa, OK
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Viaero Event Center
Kearney, NE
Viaero Event Center Kearney, NE
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Paramount Theatre - Denver
Denver, CO
Paramount Theatre - Denver Denver, CO
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Copley Symphony Hall San Diego, CA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Microsoft Theater Los Angeles, CA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  City National Civic
San Jose, CA
City National Civic San Jose, CA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Warfield Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 7:00 PM
So You Think You Can Dance  Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater
Santa Rosa, CA
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater Santa Rosa, CA
Buy So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 67

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "So You Think You Can Dance" event you're looking for

<--!
-->