BC Place Tickets

Located in downtown Vancouver across from GM Place, BC Place is home to the BC Lions of the CFL and the Vancouver Whitecaps of MLS. Built in preparation for Expo '86, BC Place was renovated in 2011 to feature a retractable roof.

BC Place has been host to many major Sporting Events including numerous Grey Cups. It will also host the Opening and Closing Ceremonies of the 2010 Winter Games.

Order your BC Place Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hot events!



Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 2:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
FC Dallas
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Hamilton Tigercats
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 5:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Sporting Kansas City
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 4:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Saskatchewan Roughriders
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 7:25 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Portland Timbers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
DC United
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
San Jose Earthquakes
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Toronto Argonauts
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Real Salt Lake
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
FC Dallas
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Ottawa Redblacks
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Colorado Rapids
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM BC Lions 
vs Calgary Stampeders
BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Grey Cup  BC Place
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities