Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 2 May 2016 8:00 PM Holy Holy - The Band 
Holy Holy
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 12 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
Ballet Bc: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 15 May 2016 7:00 PM Tori Kelly  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 20 May 2016 8:00 PM The Piano Guys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 26 May 2016 8:00 PM Paul Simon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Lamb Of God  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Carol Burnett  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Joe Jackson  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Sarah McLachlan  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 8:30 PM Sigur Ros  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 8:30 PM Sigur Ros  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Alice Cooper  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Il Divo  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities