Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 7:00 PM John Mulaney  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 7:00 PM John Mulaney  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 9:30 PM John Mulaney  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Tenors  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Yiruma  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The National  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The National  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Kenny G  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Pixies  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 8:30 PM Diana Krall  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Ricky Gervais  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Ricky Gervais  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 4:00 PM Peppa Pig  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Tom Jones  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Ira Glass  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities