Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Ricky Gervais  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Ricky Gervais  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Motown - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Bahamas  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Johnny Reid  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Jo Koy  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Bill Burr  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 9:30 PM Bill Burr  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Trevor Noah  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 9:30 PM Trevor Noah  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 4:00 PM Peppa Pig  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Tom Jones  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Ira Glass  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities