Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:30 PM John Mellencamp  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Danzig  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Mark Knopfler  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 AM Ringo Starr  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Ringo Starr 
and His All Starr Band
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Chris de Burgh  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Bill Maher  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Alan Doyle 
Barenaked Ladies
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Barenaked Ladies  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Once - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Mythbusters  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 55

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities