Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 8:00 PM City and Colour  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Brian Wilson  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 15 May 2017 7:30 PM The Flaming Lips  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 7:00 PM The Shins  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Nick Cave 
And The Bad Seeds
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Bill Maher  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities