Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Alice Cooper  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Alice in Chains  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Phoenix  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Ira Glass  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 8:00 PM First Aid Kit  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Troye Sivan  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Beautiful 
The Carole King Musical
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Elvis Costello  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 7:30 PM Tenacious D  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 2:00 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 2:00 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 2:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 2:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 7:30 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities