Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 6:15 PM The Next Step Dancers  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Trevor Noah  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Wanda Sykes  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: New Work
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: New Work
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: New Work
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Return to Grace  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Return to Grace  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Return to Grace  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Return to Grace  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Return to Grace  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Return to Grace  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 2:00 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Twenty One Pilots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Twenty One Pilots  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 8:00 PM 2CELLOS  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Rain - The Beatles Experience 
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 12 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
Ballet Bc: 16 Plus A Room Bill & I And I Am You
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 15 May 2016 7:00 PM Tori Kelly  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 20 May 2016 8:00 PM ThePianoGuys 
The Piano Guys
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Lamb Of God  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Il Divo  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities