Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Nick Offerman 
and Megan Mullally
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 7 May 2015 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: Rite
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 8 May 2015 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: Rite
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 8:00 PM Ballet BC 
: Rite
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 11 May 2015 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 12 May 2015 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 21 May 2015 7:00 PM Lindsey Stirling  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 8:00 PM The Legend of Zelda 
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 25 May 2015 8:00 PM Lady Gaga 
and Tony Bennett
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 26 May 2015 8:00 PM Lady Gaga 
and Tony Bennett
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Jesse Cook  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:30 PM John Mellencamp  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Danzig  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Mark Knopfler  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 AM Ringo Starr  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Ringo Starr 
and His All Starr Band
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Chris de Burgh  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Bill Maher  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 74

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities