Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM David Gray  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Yanni  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Jason Mraz  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Flashdance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Skinny Puppy  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities