Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Radiohead  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chris Tomlin  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:30 PM John Mayer  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 7:30 PM Garth Brooks 
with Trisha Yearwood
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 7:00 PM Roger Waters  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Future  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
with Poison
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 7:00 PM OneRepublic  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Luke Bryan  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Coldplay  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Lady Gaga  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?