Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 8:00 PM R. Kelly  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 3 May 2016 7:00 PM WWE 
: Smackdown
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 15 May 2016 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 27 May 2016 7:30 PM Zac Brown Band  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 7:00 PM Journey 
and The Doobie Brothers
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 7:00 PM The Doobie Brothers 
Journey and The Doobie Brothers
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Selena Gomez  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 215)
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Drake 
and Future
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Hill Song United 
Hillsong United
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Demi Lovato 
and Nick Jonas
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Nick Jonas 
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
and REO Speedwagon
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7:00 PM REO Speedwagon 
Def Leppard and REO Speedwagon
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Dixie Chicks  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?