Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Washington Capitals 
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Kellogg's Tour of Gymnastics Champions  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves 
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Miami Heat 
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Toni Braxton  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Florida Georgia Line  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Amy Schumer  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 6:00 PM CBE Hall of Fame Classic  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 6:00 PM CBE Hall of Fame Classic  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 3:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Mary J. Blige 
Maxwell and Mary J. Blige
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Maxwell 
and Mary J. Blige
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Eric Church  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Jeff Dunham  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 3:30 AM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?