Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 6:30 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 5:30 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 1:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 4:30 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Barry Manilow  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Nickelback  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:30 AM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 6:45 PM WWE 
: SmackDown
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Bob Seger  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Maroon 5  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 8:00 PM Billy Joel  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:30 PM The Who  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:30 PM Nitro Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?