Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Hill Song United 
Hillsong United
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Dolly Parton  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Martin Lawrence  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Demi Lovato 
and Nick Jonas
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Nick Jonas 
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Julion Alvarez  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
and REO Speedwagon
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7:00 PM REO Speedwagon 
Def Leppard and REO Speedwagon
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Dixie Chicks  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Lil' Kim 
Bad Boy Family Reunion
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 8:00 PM P. Diddy 
Bad Boy Family Reunion
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Faith Evans 
Bad Boy Family Reunion
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Mase 
Bad Boy Family Reunion
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 6:30 PM WWE 
: Raw
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Amy Schumer  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?