Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Jimmy Buffett 
Jimmy Buffet
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Romeo Santos  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Rob Thomas  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks Basketball 
Exhibition: Canada
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Canada National Basketball 
Exhibition: Canada at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Canada National Basketball 
Exhibition: Canada at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks Basketball 
Exhibition: Canada
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Rush  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 6:30 PM WWE 
: Raw
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 10:30 PM Kevin Hart  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:30 AM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 11:00 AM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:00 AM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Miranda Sings 
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 6:00 PM CBE Classic Tournament 
CBE Classic - Semifinals
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 6:00 PM CBE Classic Tournament 
CBE Classic - FInals
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:30 AM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 5:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 52

Don't see the event you are looking for?