Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Demi Lovato  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Dallas Stars 
Preseason: St. Louis Blues
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Preseason: Dallas Stars
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Steve Winwood 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Pitbull 
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors 
Preseason: Miami Heat
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Miami Heat 
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 6:30 PM WWE 
Raw
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Hunter Hayes 
with Dan and Shay and The Railers
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Slipknot 
with Korn
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball 
Texas A&M Aggies
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 4:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 8:15 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Missouri Tigers Basketball 
Oklahoma State Cowboys
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:30 AM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Maroon 5  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?