Sprint Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Sprint Center! Sprint Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Sprint Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Justin Timberlake  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Justin Timberlake  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Alice Cooper 
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Motley Crue 
with Alice Cooper
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 5:30 PM Grammy Museum Experience 
: Rock the Line
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Miley Cyrus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Santana 
Rod Stewart with Santana
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Rod Stewart 
with Santana
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Kacey Musgraves 
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Kacey Musgraves
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 8:00 PM 2 Chainz 
Lil Boosie & 2 Chainz
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Lil Boosie 
& 2 Chainz
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Demi Lovato  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Steve Winwood 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Pitbull 
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 6:30 PM WWE 
Raw
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:30 AM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament 
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?