T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at T-Mobile Arena! T-Mobile Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at T-Mobile Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 7:15 PM iHeartRadio Music Festival 
Night 1
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 7:15 PM iHeartRadio Music Festival 
Night 2
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Depeche Mode  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
vs Arizona Coyotes
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Toronto Maple Leafs
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
vs Vancouver Canucks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
vs Vancouver Canucks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?