T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at T-Mobile Arena! T-Mobile Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at T-Mobile Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Bon Jovi  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 UFC 
210
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 3:30 AM PAC 12 Basketball Tournament 
All Sessions
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:00 PM PAC 12 Basketball Tournament 
Session 1
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 6:00 PM PAC 12 Basketball Tournament 
Session 2
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:00 PM PAC 12 Basketball Tournament 
Session 3
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 6:00 PM PAC 12 Basketball Tournament 
Session 4
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 6:00 PM PAC 12 Basketball Tournament 
Session 5
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 8:00 PM PAC 12 Basketball Tournament 
Session 6
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 7:30 PM John Mayer  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Future  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Lady Gaga  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 8:00 PM George Strait  T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?