United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Dallas Stars
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Dallas Stars 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Anaheim Ducks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Toronto Maple Leafs
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 7:00 PM AC/DC 
ACDC
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Toronto Raptors
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Los Angeles Lakers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Washington Wizards 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Washington Wizards
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Nashville Predators 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Nashville Predators
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Portland Trail Blazers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11:30 AM Chicago Blackhawks 
Washington Capitals
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11:30 AM Washington Capitals 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Houston Rockets 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls 
Houston Rockets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 4:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Detroit Red Wings
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 4:00 PM Detroit Red Wings 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Milwaukee Bucks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 7:30 PM The Who  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Miami Heat 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Miami Heat
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Fall Out Boy  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Los Angeles Kings
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Philadelphia Flyers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Utah Jazz
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Utah Jazz 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Minnesota Wild
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Sacramento Kings
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Dallas Stars
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Dallas Stars 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7:00 PM New York Knicks 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
New York Knicks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:00 PM NCAA Mens Midwest Regionals 
Session 1
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Midwest Regionals - All Sessions
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 6:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Midwest Regionals - Session 2
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 6:00 PM NCAA Mens Midwest Regionals 
Session 2
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Atlanta Hawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 99

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities