United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Bruce Springsteen  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Faith Evans 
Bad Boy Family Reunion (Rescheduled from 8/27)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Future 
Drake and Future
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Drake 
and Future
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Kanye West  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:00 PM NBA Preseason 
: Indiana PacersChicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
St. Louis Blues
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Nashville Predors at
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Miguel 
Sia with Miguel
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Sia 
with Miguel
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Philadelphia Flyers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Toronto Maple Leafs
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Calgary Flames
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Los Angeles Kings
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Calgary Flames 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Calgary Flames
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Colorado Avalanche
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Dallas Stars
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Washington Capitals
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Montreal Canadiens
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 6:00 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 2:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 2:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 108

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities