United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Dallas Mavericks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Boston Celtics
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Memphis Grizzlies
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Pink  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Los Angeles Clippers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Cleveland Cavaliers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Denver Nuggets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 7:00 AM Chicago Bulls 
Milwaukee Bucks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Justin Timberlake  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 2:30 PM Chicago Bulls 
Washington Wizards
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Charlotte Hornets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Detroit Pistons
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 May 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 22 May 2018 8:00 PM U2  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Depeche Mode  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Paul Simon  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Harry Styles  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Radiohead  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Maroon 5  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities