United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 7:00 PM Drake 
with Migos (Cancelled)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Childish Gambino  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Maroon 5  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 1:00 PM Laver Cup 
Session 1
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 1:00 PM Laver Cup 
Session 3
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Laver Cup 
Session 4
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Nicki Minaj 
with Future
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 8:00 PM BTS (Bangtan Boys)  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 8:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys 
BTS (Bangtan Boys)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 8:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys 
BTS (Bangtan Boys)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 8:00 PM BTS (Bangtan Boys)  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Phil Collins  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities