United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Dallas Mavericks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
St. Louis Blues
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Montreal Canadiens
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Golden State Warriors
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Justin Timberlake  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Bob Seger 
and The Silver Bullet Band
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Portland Trail Blazers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball 
Oregon Ducks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Calgary Flames
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Minnesota Wild
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
New York Knicks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
CBS Sports Classic
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Toronto Maple Leafs
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Toronto Raptors
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Winnipeg Jets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Los Angeles Lakers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
New Orleans Pelicans
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Nashville Predators
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nashville Predators 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Denver Nuggets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Boston Celtics
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Dallas Stars 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Dallas Stars
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Houston Rockets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Colorado Avalanche
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 153

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities