United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 24 May 2017 Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 29 May 2017 Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Chicago Blackhawks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Chicago Blackhawks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Chicago Blackhawks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Chicago Blackhawks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 6:00 PM NHL Draft 
Friday
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 9:00 AM NHL Draft 
Saturday
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities