United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 5:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp Festival  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:30 PM New York Rangers 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Season
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Demi Lovato  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Calgary Flames
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Nashville Predators 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Nashville Predators
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Philadelphia Flyers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Cher  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Ottawa Senators
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 6:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Anaheim Ducks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Cleveland Cavaliers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Winnipeg Jets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Orlando Magic
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Washington Capitals 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Washington Capitals
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Boston Celtics
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
San Jose Sharks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 6:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Detroit Pistons
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Tampa Bay Lightning
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 3:30 AM Stevie Wonder  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Indiana Pacers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Dallas Stars
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Dallas Stars 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 196

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities