United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Cleveland Cavaliers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Winnipeg Jets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Orlando Magic
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Washington Capitals
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Washington Capitals 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Boston Celtics
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
San Jose Sharks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 6:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Detroit Pistons
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Tampa Bay Lightning
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 3:30 AM Stevie Wonder  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Stevie Wonder  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Indiana Pacers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Dallas Stars
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Dallas Stars 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Usher  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Dallas Mavericks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
St. Louis Blues
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Montreal Canadiens
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Golden State Warriors
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Justin Timberlake  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Bob Seger 
and The Silver Bullet Band
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Portland Trail Blazers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 174

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities