United Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at United Center! United Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at United Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live 
Ramin Djawadi
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Arizona Coyotes
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Phoenix Suns
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 6:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
St. Louis Blues
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Denver Nuggets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Pittsburgh Penguins
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Golden State Warriors
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM New York Islanders 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
New York Islanders
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls 
Los Angeles Clippers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kings of Leon 
(Rescheduled from 123)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Anaheim Ducks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Houston Rockets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Houston Rockets 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 8:00 PM George Lopez 
The Comedy Get Down
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Cedric The Entertainer 
The Comedy Get Down
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 8:00 PM The Comedy Get Down  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Minnesota Wild
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Memphis Grizzlies
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Utah Jazz
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Utah Jazz 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Colorado Avalanche
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Colorado Avalanche 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Vancouver Canucks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Detroit Pistons
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Dallas Stars
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Dallas Stars 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Philadelphia 76ers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Bon Jovi  United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Cleveland Cavaliers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers 
Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets 
Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Columbus Blue Jackets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 4:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
Atlanta Hawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 71

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities